oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bagno Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ingresso Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hall Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ristorante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ristorante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hall Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/Panorama Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/Panorama Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hall Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bagno Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bagno Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 62
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 331 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,3
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
4,4
Tutte le recensioni (331)
Ordina per:
Laura G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 febbraio 2015
Peccato per la manutenzione

Location, pulizia, vista dal piano alto
7,3
Al di sopra delle aspettative, infatti ho continuato a prolungare il soggiorno. Le camere sono spaziose ed hanno ogni comfort. If only venissero sostituite le parti delle camere mancanti o rotte, sarebbero perfette. Non esiste la possibilità di assumere pasti presso l'hotel, meglio saperlo prima. La vista dai piani alti è molto bella, la salita dal mare all'hotel un po' faticosa per le persone anziane, ma altrimenti la posizione è perfetta per arrivare in spiaggia senza essere in mezzo al traffico della strada principale. OK!!!
Caroline F. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Satomi K. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 20 marzo 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Christen S. Coppie United States of America, 1 marzo 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Coppie South Korea, 24 febbraio 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Ho Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 febbraio 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Russell P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 febbraio 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 febbraio 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Coppie China, 20 febbraio 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 20 febbraio 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - TerrazzoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - IngressoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RistoranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RistoranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08