oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Terrazzo Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bagno Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entrata Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hall Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ristorante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Ristorante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hall Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Camera
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/Panorama Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/Panorama Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hall Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bagno Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bagno Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 62
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 287 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,5
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
4,5
Tutte le recensioni (287)
Ordina per:
Roy B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 ottobre 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 ottobre 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 settembre 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 5 settembre 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. Coppie Marshall Islands, 3 settembre 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6,3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. Coppie Marshall Islands, 29 agosto 2014
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 agosto 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 7 agosto 2014
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Jooeun C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 12 giugno 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Waqas B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 aprile 2014
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.

nothing good
2,7
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - TerrazzoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntrataTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RistoranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RistoranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - CameraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista/PanoramaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - HallTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BagnoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02