oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bagno Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Vista/Panorama Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 400 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (400)
Ordina per:
Jonnj G. Coppie Italy, 28 settembre 2012
hotel moderno e confortevole, ottima posizione

hotel moderno e pulito
7,3
Il prezzo è ottimo per un hotel nuovo e confortevole , il personale è gentile e all'interno c'è un piccolo bar e un servizio di organizzazione per le escursioni. La nostra camera era grande e pulita. L'hotel è posizionato praticamente sulla passeggiata del fiume vicino a bar e ristoranti.
Massimiliano C. Coppie Italy, 19 luglio 2012
Grande posizione, ma camere piccole

In pieno centro a Kuching
4,3
E' tutto escluso, nel senso che qulsiasi cosa, dall'asciugamano, all'aria condizionata, alla tv fino al sapone in bagna se lo si vuole bisogna pagare. Quindi per avere i normali confort di un hotel similare alla fine si rischia di pagare molto di più.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Il tour-desk interno al Tune propone visite con un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Julio C. Coppie Brazil, 9 settembre 2014
very medium level

Location, price, the restaurant just next door "Tribal Stove"
6
The Location is great...just few steps from the Waterfront. It was happening the "People's festival regatta" and I enjoyed seen it. But the staff is very unprepared and stay on the cell phone talking to each other or whaterver. I had to come down to complain about dirty bathroom. Them they forget to give the towels, soap and remote control for TV. The Internet is horrible...dont count on it to have a acces to you. I NEVER saw in my life a internet so slow complicated and up and down. But all in all was ok. Maybe you can find something better. But it was the worst Tune Hotel that I ever visit.
Mulyadi G. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 6 settembre 2014
Good location, bad for the rest

Location, cheap and fast checkin
3,7
Tay C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
staff friendly

staff friendly,room clean,good location
7,7
staff friendly good location room clean easy get local food
Tay C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
staff friendly

staff friendly,room clean, goodlocation
7,7
staff friendly room clean good location easy get local food
Chuah W. Coppie Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
Budget Hotel

Pay what you need!
6,7
I was not allowed to check in earlier upon my arrival. Eventually I have to pay extra RM2 per luggage in order to keep my luggage at the lobby.
Sheau Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
good location

good location
9
Noriza A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
Lack of coutersy to customer

near water front and near to dining
6,3
Not so good. I have booked the room 2 weeks earlier before coming to the Hotel. It stated that check in time is 2pm and check out time is 11am. I booked 2 rooms and i got my first room at 2pm But unfortunately for second room i was only given the room at 3pm after i insisted. Due to that I demanded to check out at 12pm but not approve. Another dissatisfaction is where TV was not available on service on the last day( check out day). My key was also blocked when I wanted to enter on the last day at 10am even it is not time to check out yet. Overall i am not so happy with the service.
Chai W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 agosto 2014
Value for Money Accomodation

Discount for Malaysian civil servants, great location near Waterfront & food are available nearby.
8
A value-for-money accommodation in a strategic location for tourist and food enthusiast. Has all the basic ammenities expected of a budget hotel. Well-maintained, clean and friendly frontdesk. Strong water pressure in the bathroom with hot water available. There''s a tourist desk available for arranging excursions and trips in and around Kuching and the outlying districts. You pay for what you need (towels and toiletries) and in 12 hour/24 hour blocks (aircon, TV and Wifi). Only shortcoming is the early checkout time at 11 am.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BagnoTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Vista/PanoramaTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07