oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bagno Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Vista/Panorama Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 446 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (446)
Ordina per:
Jonnj G. Coppie Italy, 28 settembre 2012
hotel moderno e confortevole, ottima posizione

hotel moderno e pulito
7,3
Il prezzo è ottimo per un hotel nuovo e confortevole , il personale è gentile e all'interno c'è un piccolo bar e un servizio di organizzazione per le escursioni. La nostra camera era grande e pulita. L'hotel è posizionato praticamente sulla passeggiata del fiume vicino a bar e ristoranti.
Massimiliano C. Coppie Italy, 19 luglio 2012
Grande posizione, ma camere piccole

In pieno centro a Kuching
4,3
E' tutto escluso, nel senso che qulsiasi cosa, dall'asciugamano, all'aria condizionata, alla tv fino al sapone in bagna se lo si vuole bisogna pagare. Quindi per avere i normali confort di un hotel similare alla fine si rischia di pagare molto di più.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Il tour-desk interno al Tune propone visite con un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Muhammad A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 novembre 2014
Near Down Town (Opposite Hilton)

Customize pricing
6,7
OK for a short stay.
Geok H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 17 novembre 2014
BEWARE OF CHECKOUT TIME IS 11.00AM NOT 12.00PM

NEAR THE KUCHING WATER FRONT ,TOPSPOT RESATRAUNT FOR SEAFOOD,FRIENDLY STAFF
6,3
THE ROOM SI SMALL BUT OK FOR SOLO TRAVELLER. EXCEPT YOU MUST MAKE SURE YOU ARE CHECKOUT ON TIME AS THE EXLECTRICITY SUPPLY FOR HOT WATER AND AIR CONDITIONING AND LIGHT IN THE ROOOM WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY SHUT OFF AT 11A.M.
Jing H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
Enjoyable trip

location, price and friendly staff
8
The room is quite clean and the location of the hotel is very very good. The famous top spot seafood restaurant is just nearby. Walking distance to some old style but nice coffee shop and it is just beside sarawak river. The only not so good thing is the carpark is charged which is RM 3 per entry(without overnight) and RM6 (overnight). I think the rate is quite high. On top of that, the aircond of my room is spoilt, I have told the staff but they never fixed or changed my room. but overall the staying here is quite good still.
Diana M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
Good location

Walking distance to the waterfront, nice comfy bed & fast check-in/out
8
We enjoyed our 2 nights stay at this hotel. Clean and comfortable room.
Brian J. Coppie Canada, 13 novembre 2014
great location but not very clean.

location, location, location.
6,3
Stay was good due to location but the job by housekeeping was terrible. I am very surprised that this hotel did not even have a vending machine in the lobby for coffee in the morning. Cheaper hotels in N.America, Europe & Asia have at least vending machines in the lobby. I will pay a little more & stay in another hotel, or even a hostel / homestay much better than Tune.
Teo K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 novembre 2014
Really clean room with a fantastic location !!

Clean, location & good rates
9
This is my second stay at Tune Kuching. Although rooms are small but they are adequate for short stay. Most importantly , they are very clean. Seriously, they are much better than many other 3 star hotels. Location is a plus point. Many local food eateries easily available. Walking distance to Main Bazaar area where halal & non-halal food are plenty. Of course Waterfront is right at the doorstep !Will stay here again ! Book with AGODA to ease your trouble when checking-in. Because walk-in rates/guests are not inclusive of air-cond & towels & toiletries. Highest respect to all at Front Desk for their patience in dealing with very difficult guest ( I witnessed an incident while I was checking-in). Good job !
Kevin G. Coppie Malaysia, 9 novembre 2014
Good location but needs refurbishment

Location, Price, Convenience
6,3
For a budget hotel under the Tune brand, the location and price is acceptable. However, the current condition is far from what it was some years ago. The rooms and corridors are getting old and run down. I did not feel very comfortable as the room did not feel clean. There are dirt stains in the bathroom and walls. I would not fault housekeeping for this issue since it is due to aging and probably cannot be cleaned. Overall, the hotel needs renovation and refurbishment in order to be worth it's value.
Ling I. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
Comfort stay

Clean, cozy and just a walking distance to city central
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BagnoTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Vista/PanoramaTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07