oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Hall Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Hall Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Strutture e servizi Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bar Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Strutture e servizi Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bar Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Hall Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Hall Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Hall Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bar Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bar Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Hall Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 474 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (474)
Ordina per:
Jonnj G. Coppie Italy, 28 settembre 2012
hotel moderno e confortevole, ottima posizione

hotel moderno e pulito
7,3
Il prezzo è ottimo per un hotel nuovo e confortevole , il personale è gentile e all'interno c'è un piccolo bar e un servizio di organizzazione per le escursioni. La nostra camera era grande e pulita. L'hotel è posizionato praticamente sulla passeggiata del fiume vicino a bar e ristoranti.
Massimiliano C. Coppie Italy, 19 luglio 2012
Grande posizione, ma camere piccole

In pieno centro a Kuching
4,3
E' tutto escluso, nel senso che qulsiasi cosa, dall'asciugamano, all'aria condizionata, alla tv fino al sapone in bagna se lo si vuole bisogna pagare. Quindi per avere i normali confort di un hotel similare alla fine si rischia di pagare molto di più.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Il tour-desk interno al Tune propone visite con un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Raja A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 gennaio 2015
Value for money.

Comfort room, good location and pleasant.
9
The location of the hotel is close to Waterfront, Top-Spot (seafood dining places) and shopping complex.
Hue E. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 15 gennaio 2015
Space for two, not more.

Quiet, nice staff, clean
8
It's pleasant and nice. Staff have good attitude and service. N tis hotel is at a good location.
Sharon S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 gennaio 2015
Better than expected

Location, great a/c,comfortable bed
7,7
It's a little strange how they do things. Because I booked online, I had a double room (versus a single). Every day, even though the room was cleaned, I had to bring the old towels down and get a new one. They insisted on giving me a bag with a towel, soap, and shampoo. I didn't want the latter two. Also, you have to renew the WiFi code every 24 hours. On my last day, the maid did not shut my door completely when she finished. Luckily, nothing was stolen. Also, it appeared that someone had spilled soup in the hall. I reported it, but nothing was done. The staff's English wasn't always the best. Their airport service is great. The location is good, too.
Yuniaty N. Coppie Indonesia, 29 dicembre 2014
Cozy and modern hotel

Cozy, comfort, hot water
6,3
The hot water is good The hotel room is cozy and pretty, i feel comfort and will come again. But, i think this is not 3 stars hotel but 2 stars hotel. Should improved some of the hotel room facilities to be 3 stars hotel Such as mirror in the room ( not only in bathroom ), breakfast, wifi for both not only 1 person. Thats all. Thanks, agoda, thanks, tune hotel.
Chai H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 dicembre 2014
best location, friendly staff , value for money

simple , good location , value for money
9,7
i like this hotel , simple , good location , value for money . must book online which is cheaper because walk in rate is expensive .but only thing is room wifi shown connected but cannot use .
Wan M. Coppie Malaysia, 17 dicembre 2014
Value for budget traverler

Cheap, clean and value for money
7,7
Very comfortable
Wan M. Coppie Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Cheap, clean and nice place
7,7
Very comfortable and near to water front.
Wan M. Coppie Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2014
Comfortable

Cheap, clean and value for money
7,7
Ok and value for money

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - HallTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - HallTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Strutture e serviziTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BarTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Strutture e serviziTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BarTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - HallTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - HallTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - HallTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BarTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BarTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - HallTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02