Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

Jalan Borneo, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Tune Hotels.com Waterfront Kuching Hotel

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Camera Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Bagno Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Reception Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Vista/Panorama Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 135

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 349 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (349)
Jonnj G. Coppie Italy, 28 settembre 2012
hotel moderno e confortevole, ottima posizione

hotel moderno e pulito
7,3
Il prezzo è ottimo per un hotel nuovo e confortevole , il personale è gentile e all'interno c'è un piccolo bar e un servizio di organizzazione per le escursioni. La nostra camera era grande e pulita. L'hotel è posizionato praticamente sulla passeggiata del fiume vicino a bar e ristoranti.
Massimiliano C. Coppie Italy, 19 luglio 2012
Grande posizione, ma camere piccole

In pieno centro a Kuching
4,3
E' tutto escluso, nel senso che qulsiasi cosa, dall'asciugamano, all'aria condizionata, alla tv fino al sapone in bagna se lo si vuole bisogna pagare. Quindi per avere i normali confort di un hotel similare alla fine si rischia di pagare molto di più.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Il tour-desk interno al Tune propone visite con un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Nur F. Coppie Malaysia, 17 marzo 2014
Quite nice for couples...

Simple hotel,near to shopping area and close to public transport
6,7
Friendly staff,also can early check in and check out but must paid extra for those.
Tay C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 marzo 2014
friendly staff close to shopping area

friendly staff
6
staff very friendly close to shopping area easy to airport
Lee P. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 febbraio 2014
Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching

nice view, cheap price and convenient
5,7
Liette G. Coppie Canada, 23 febbraio 2014
confortable, acces facile depuis l'aéroport (20MYR

clean, location, staff
7,3
Really good, we stat 4 days but we want to reserve with Agoda for 5 more night no room available , but you can have room fron de desk but the price was double
Kyny B. Coppie Canada, 21 febbraio 2014
We spend 4 days, this hotel is a bit noisy

Centrally located, small but room is comfortable,
6,7
It was a good stay ,we want to stay more but the booking good price were full and the hotel price was the double
Azrin H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 gennaio 2014
So far so good

Air port shuttle/dining area/shopping
8
Near city centre, airport shuttle, friendly staff and i will come again and good for solo travelers
Tay C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 gennaio 2014
clean room friendly staff

clean room friendly staff
6,3
clean room , friendly staff , closed to shopping centre , close to local food
Subramaniam G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 gennaio 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, reasonably comfortable and clean room and firendl;y staff
7,7
Though arrived with negative perception of the hotel, I was proven wrong. To my surprise, the hotel was centrally located with 3 minute walk to Pullman where I was attending a Conference, opposite Hilton where some of my collegues were staying and also walking distance to the Waterfront and close by to restaurants and shopping complexes. The room was clean and reasonably comfortable with basic facilities except a telephone which I feel should be provided to contact the reception for any needs. Otherwise we need to come down every now and then for any needs. There was a slight slip-up by the staff whereby they switched off the air-cond and TV on the second day, without thoroughly checking that I was on a 3 day package. They later switched it on after I had clarified by booking. But I did not bother much about it as I was most of the time at the conference. Overall, my stay was Ok at the hotel and I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends/relatives who wish to make a trip to Kuching due to the convenience of central location and if they are fine with reasonable comfort and facilities and not looking at 5 star standard/facilities. Regards/ Subramaniam GP Sarathy

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching KuchingTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - CameraTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - BagnoTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Vista/PanoramaTune Hotel – Waterfront Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07