oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hall Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vista/Panorama Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrata Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bagno Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bagno Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bagno Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 139

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 767 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (767)
Ordina per:
Alessandro Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 aprile 2013
otiimo hotel per viaggiatori di passaggio

Pulizia - Basso Prezzo
9
Robert G. Coppie Australia, 29 ottobre 2014
Perfect stay when in between checking out and our

We use the tune as a pitstop, check out of one resort and it's perfect for a freshin up b4 catching up flight out of bali
7,7
Perfect for what we needed, we will use this hotel again
Jenny L. Coppie Indonesia, 25 ottobre 2014
Vaue for money

Location, cleanliness, standard
6,7
The hotel room was very small, with very small toilet. But it was clean. The reception during my check out really piss me off. He charge me 8000 IDR for each piece of my luggage, while during my check in the reception only charge me 8000 IDR for 3 pieces of my luggage. Bad coordination
Looi C. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 ottobre 2014
Great value and location

Clean, good location and near shopping and restaurants
8
Its was pretty good, it would be better to change all the existing towels, its old and wore off and it would be great if wifi is provide free of charge.
Looi C. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 ottobre 2014
Central location at Kuta

Great location for shopping and eating
8
Great except provide newer towel(tower too wore off) and free wifi
Philip T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 19 ottobre 2014
Ok for the money

Price price price
6,7
Ok
Chi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 ottobre 2014
clean near to beach cheap comfortable

near to everything in kuta beach clean and comfortable
9,3
Chi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2014
good facilities clean value for money

good facilities clean near to beach n legian
9,3
Chi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2014
clean location facilities

clean location near to everything value for money
9,3
Atika M. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 14 ottobre 2014
Clean and Good enough

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
7,7
I stayed here for 1 night. The room as my expectation. For low budget hotel, the room's clean. The bed and bathroom is good and clean. Their staff is friendly. Therefore i recommended this hotel for you who looking for low budget but good hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HallTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vista/PanoramaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntrataTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BagnoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BagnoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BagnoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01