oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hall Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vista/Panorama Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrata Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bagno Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bagno Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bagno Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 139

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 695 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (695)
Ordina per:
Alessandro Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 aprile 2013
otiimo hotel per viaggiatori di passaggio

Pulizia - Basso Prezzo
9
Stephen C. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 14 settembre 2014
You get what you pay, dont expect more

price, clean, location
7,7
Darren C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 settembre 2014
Great Value

Cheap, Location and Comfort
7,3
Darren C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 settembre 2014
Great Value

Cheap, Location and Comfort
7,3
Ari P. Coppie Indonesia, 10 settembre 2014
Ilack of parking space

Cheap, good location,
5,7
In term of money valuation, it is cheap. However the service was poor. I found difficulties to find a parking space, and the security did nothing to help me. In fact, i have to park my car near kuta beach (about 1km away) .
Susilawati K. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 8 settembre 2014
Perpect location

Location
6,7
Near to atraction
David J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 settembre 2014
Great room

Price, location, facilities
9
Got great online price for single room, yes it's small but had everything I needed. Great base to retreat to, sleep, shower etc.
Nanzhou L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 8 settembre 2014
Good hotel for budget traveller

Good location to Kuta beach Good hotel for budget traveller especially solo traveller
8,3
It is pleasant. The single bed room is good for solo traveller. Walking distance to Kuta beach.
Obbie N. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 7 settembre 2014
Good value for money but...

Cheap, strategic location, & quite nice room
6,7
Good, I slept well, but I found my bathroom a bit stink. I don't know maybe the smell source was from the sewer.
Goenawan H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 3 settembre 2014
Good Value

Location, Convenient, Clean
7
Good Value for a Brief Stay

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HallTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vista/PanoramaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntrataTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BagnoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BagnoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BagnoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07