oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hall Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vista/Panorama Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrata Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bagno Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bagno Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bagno Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 139

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 758 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (758)
Ordina per:
Alessandro Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 aprile 2013
otiimo hotel per viaggiatori di passaggio

Pulizia - Basso Prezzo
9
Chi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 ottobre 2014
clean near to beach cheap comfortable

near to everything in kuta beach clean and comfortable
9,3
Chi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2014
good facilities clean value for money

good facilities clean near to beach n legian
9,3
Chi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2014
clean location facilities

clean location near to everything value for money
9,3
Atika M. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 14 ottobre 2014
Clean and Good enough

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
7,7
I stayed here for 1 night. The room as my expectation. For low budget hotel, the room's clean. The bed and bathroom is good and clean. Their staff is friendly. Therefore i recommended this hotel for you who looking for low budget but good hotel
Lanny K. Coppie Indonesia, 13 ottobre 2014
nothing beats a good night sleep and a hot shower

location, comfy king koil bed, powerful hot shower, chilling aircon
8,3
i traveled in budget this time. thus literally i just needed a place to crash & cleanse. therefore i opted tune hotels kuta was for it. i booked via agoda & got the best deal, idr 513k for 3 consecutive nights. the itinerary included 24 hours aircon & 2 free towels. idr 15k for the returnable room card deposit. the room didnt smell. the king koil bed was comfy. the powerful relaxing hot shower didn't lie. the location was strategic, hard rock, rosso vivo, & beachwalk within a reach. i didnt count the exact duration time for the walk, tho but it was near. i cud go to sky garden, bounty, etc too & the walk still didnt hurt. the hotel staffs were friendly & attentive. i paid idr 65k for the airport drop off service (max 4 persons), the driver was friendly & nice. overall staying was decent. i couldn't complain more..
Chi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 ottobre 2014
near to everything

clean good location value for money
9,3
Chi K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 ottobre 2014
clean good location

clean value for money good location
9,3
Raizal A. Coppie Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
No frills, inexpensive, good location near beach

Near to the beach (yet still far away from the crowd). Friendly staff. At the crossroads of the major shopping area in Kuta.
8,3
Room is small but comfortable, clean and neat. Not for families. Suitable for those who just require a base of operations to keep valuables and stuff. Within walking distance to shopping (malls and stalls). 5 min leisure walk to Kuta Beach. Surrounded by eateries, ranging from posh restaurants to small stalls (warung).
Keiko H. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 6 ottobre 2014
Very Small room

Good Location
5
I booked this hotel for day use from 12pm or so to 5:30pm. Good thing was I could check in 12pm instead of 2pm. The location is good. The room I had was single bed without TV. The room was old and very very small with single bed and In-room safe. had A/C and fan. Not even a glass or cup in the room. I was given a bath towel, soap and shampoo. You have to pay for WIFI but it was free for 10min. It is good for very budget traveller. It was OK for the day use for me as I did not stay in the room much, just needed the room for the luggage, shower and rest before the flight.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - HallTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Vista/PanoramaTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntrataTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BagnoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BagnoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BagnoTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - CameraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07