oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ingresso Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palestra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hall Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 97
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 331 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (331)
Ordina per:
Fabio G. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2011
Hotel bellissimo, servizio eccellente

Piscina, Camere, palestra
8,3
Le camere sono grandi e piuttosto lussuose e vengono pulite 2 volte al giorno. La piscina è molto piacevole, unica pecca secondo me è il bar che non ritengo a livello del contesto cme qualità e rapporto qualità/prezzo. Cortesia e gentilezza da parte di tutti anche se in caso di necessitò particolari non è facile farsi capire.
Hui F. Coppie China, 23 aprile 2015
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9,3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.
David R. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2015
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8,3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?
Thomas E. Gruppi Switzerland, 22 marzo 2015
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Coppie United States of America, 1 marzo 2015
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 gennaio 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 4 dicembre 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Coppie United States of America, 1 dicembre 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 ottobre 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GiardinoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GiardinoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CucinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GiardinoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06