Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ingresso Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palestra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hall Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 97
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (344)
Ordina per:
Fabio G. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2011
Hotel bellissimo, servizio eccellente

Piscina, Camere, palestra
8,3
Le camere sono grandi e piuttosto lussuose e vengono pulite 2 volte al giorno. La piscina è molto piacevole, unica pecca secondo me è il bar che non ritengo a livello del contesto cme qualità e rapporto qualità/prezzo. Cortesia e gentilezza da parte di tutti anche se in caso di necessitò particolari non è facile farsi capire.
Segnala questa recensione
Kenny T. Coppie Malaysia, 26 luglio 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Segnala questa recensione
Chris L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 luglio 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Segnala questa recensione
Keith B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 luglio 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Segnala questa recensione
Worakrit J. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 10 luglio 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Segnala questa recensione
Emma W. Gruppi United Kingdom, 9 luglio 2015
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Segnala questa recensione
Naveen P. Coppie United States of America, 18 giugno 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen H. Coppie United States of America, 13 giugno 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Segnala questa recensione
Noel W. Coppie Australia, 9 giugno 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Tan Y. Coppie Taiwan, 8 giugno 2015
Great pool, nice location, room is comfortable.

We enjoy the pool that in the middle of the rooms, also really enjoyed the fruit session in the afternoon
8,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GiardinoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GiardinoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CucinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GiardinoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01