Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ingresso Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palestra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hall Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 97
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (339)
Ordina per:
Fabio G. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2011
Hotel bellissimo, servizio eccellente

Piscina, Camere, palestra
8,3
Le camere sono grandi e piuttosto lussuose e vengono pulite 2 volte al giorno. La piscina è molto piacevole, unica pecca secondo me è il bar che non ritengo a livello del contesto cme qualità e rapporto qualità/prezzo. Cortesia e gentilezza da parte di tutti anche se in caso di necessitò particolari non è facile farsi capire.
Naveen P. Coppie United States of America, 18 giugno 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Stephen H. Coppie United States of America, 13 giugno 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Noel W. Coppie Australia, 9 giugno 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Tan Y. Coppie Taiwan, 8 giugno 2015
Great pool, nice location, room is comfortable.

We enjoy the pool that in the middle of the rooms, also really enjoyed the fruit session in the afternoon
8,3
Simon R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 31 maggio 2015
Great hotel for Couples/Families

Service, Food, Location
10
relaxing, quiet, enjoyable
Yujin L. Coppie Japan, 21 maggio 2015
Definitely the best resort hotel!

Pool, room, Sulin beach.
9,3
The room we stayed in was very clean and had a direct access to the pool. We ended up swimming in the morning, noon and night. Breakfast was ok, nothing special about it. Dinner was great and the taste was fabulous but guess a little too over priced for Phuket??? On the other hand Sulin beach is probably the best beach in Phuket. Very quiet, excellent view, very few tourists and nice restaurants along the beach. Was our first time in Phuket but loved every minute of it! Will definitely be back!!!
Marianne W. Gruppi Australia, 28 aprile 2015
Twin palms

Great food, cocktails and beach clubs
8,3
Great place for a relaxing beach holiday
Hui F. Coppie China, 23 aprile 2015
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9,3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.
David R. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2015
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8,3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6A02