oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ristorante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ristorante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Palestra Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hall Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 213
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 434 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (434)
Ordina per:
Chuan S. Coppie Singapore, 16 dicembre 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 dicembre 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 9 dicembre 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Coppie Canada, 1 dicembre 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 31 ottobre 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Coppie Mongolia, 18 ottobre 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Coppie Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Coppie United States of America, 18 settembre 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Coppie Australia, 16 settembre 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RistoranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RistoranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PalestraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HallTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C04