Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 629 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (629)
Ordina per:
L W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 26 aprile 2016
No hospitality ambience despite good location
4
Porter only take luggage to front desk n i have to carry them to my room by myself. No slip shower mat not available despite my early request. Front desk lady had no smile upon chek in n i did not feel like being welcomed at all.
Segnala questa recensione
Gabriele L. Coppie Italy, 14 aprile 2016
Great value for money, 10 minutes walk to city!
5,3
Spend two great nights, best value for money, clean and comfortable, great staff!
Segnala questa recensione
Wong T. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 aprile 2016
Excellent
6,7
Stayed here to celebrate my birthday. It was excellent experience. Staff was very friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Jordus L. Coppie Singapore, 10 aprile 2016
VERY CLEAN
6
CLEAN AND BIG FOR HONG KONG HOTELS! Convenient with public bus and shuttle bus.
Segnala questa recensione
Carina G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 marzo 2016
Sizeable and Centric but limited
5,3
it is well located although not in the thick of things, city wise. there is s a supermarket across the street to purchase basic food for breakfast, but nothing else. alright if you want a tranquil centric stay in Hk but not a place to dash in and out for errands. Rooms are a good size and comfortable if you need to work inside for some time, however the desk is facing the kitchenette which is unpleasant so you cannot work with natural light during the day time. The chair was also not suitable for long work periods.
Segnala questa recensione
Claudia H. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 10 marzo 2016
comfortable room size, good location
5,7
Room size was big for hong kong standard and was very comfortable. I had a beautiful view of Hongkongs skyline. The hotel is located 10 minutes walk to central. It is on the hill though and its a good exercise walking back. If you are very tired you can take a taxi which only cost you 25HK$. Overall very good stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Tom I. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 5 marzo 2016
Good overall value for hotel in HK island
5,7
Good overall value for hotel in HK island
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie M. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 febbraio 2016
Value for money in a central location
6,3
A 5 min walk to the Peak Tram, 7 mins to Hong Kong Park, a supermarket and taxi rank across the road, very quiet even though it's off a very busy road. Would stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Kai H. Coppie China, 13 febbraio 2016
Lovely hotel

Room comfort, location, value for money
9,3
We stayed here for two nights in CNY, and it was great! Very close to the peak tram, takes $25 to the IFC (central subway & pier). Staff are very friendly, my parents also love this hotel. The bathroom is great --- faucets are all Grohe, shower is so great! Value for money, will be back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Claudio M. Coppie Chile, 10 febbraio 2016
Very good hotel
5
If you dont matter walking or taking a cup, is a really good option in Hong Kong, next to the peak train, Hong Kong park and Zoo. Also, there is a market just around the corner.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RistoranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RistoranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PalestraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HallTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02