oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Camera
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ristorante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ristorante Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Palestra Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hall Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 213
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 397 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (397)
Ordina per:
Cory L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Coppie Philippines, 20 agosto 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Coppie China, 18 agosto 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Coppie China, 16 agosto 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 12 agosto 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.
Ka Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 27 luglio 2014
Nice big room with reasonable rate

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Big Room
6,7
Kian M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 luglio 2014
great view and good location

great view, good location and value for money
8
rooms were spacious and the view from the room was fantastic. will go back again if price is right.
Yau H. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 luglio 2014
Big and comfortable room.

Comfortable room, fast check-in, good location
7,7
Cheng A. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 5 luglio 2014
Good hotel with Excellent Service

Attentive staffs, good location
10
Xintong L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 giugno 2014
Nice place to stay for a business traveler

Clean, Nice Staff and Services
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - CameraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RistoranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RistoranteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PalestraTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - HallTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C06