oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 499 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (499)
Kuan-Po H. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 16 aprile 2014
close to shopping area in hong kong island

location, shopping, crowd
7,3
small room but got everything u need.
Iris K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 6 aprile 2014
good

comfortable, almost downtown, near mtr
7
good
Chaocho Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 2 aprile 2014
The room is too small

Convenient location, close to shopping center, good restaurants close by
7,3
Glenda T. Coppie Singapore, 26 marzo 2014
Alright

Location
4,3
Rooms were old and dirty. No slippers or facial tissue!
Soh J. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
disappointed

near shopping centres
4,7
staffs was unfriendly, rude. no taxi stand more like a diy hotel than family hotel.
Xiuwen X. Coppie Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
great location

good location, free wifi, free minibar
7
Pretty good stay, the location was really central, although the hotel is really small. It is more of a serviced apartment than anything else. Comes equipped with a washing machine and a mircro-wave for people who stay for sometime. The free morning paper and free wifi is also handy and usefu
Meng S. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 20 marzo 2014
a good place for shopping

location, comfortable, price
8,3
the location is excellent, it's very near to the shopping area. the room design is quite different, but I don't like the door of the washing room, others are fine, I like the bar table, and they also got some cookers. the view is good, many windows in the room.
Joanna K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 marzo 2014
Nice, clean, good location and friendly staff.

The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly.
9
Fantastic. The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly. The mini bar and drinks are free of charge. This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The first they upgrade our room, but this time they did not. I hope next time we went there, they will able to give us upgrade again.
John H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 10 marzo 2014
room is too small

close to MTR station and shopping area
7,7
Lee Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 marzo 2014
It is good for just resting and night stays.

Clean, conveniently located, right price.
7,3
The soundproofing is unlike your usual hotel. The problem was highlighted and the staff had taken action to ensure my stay was a pleasant one. Their reception operates 8am-8pm, my arrival was after 8pm, and was taken care by the security guards who couldn't be of much help when I needed. All I could do was to wait till the next morning.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HallV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02