Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (828)
Ordina per:
Teresita K. Coppie Philippines, 27 agosto 2015
Not going back

Location only
5,3
Uncomfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah S. Gruppi Singapore, 9 agosto 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yvonne L. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 agosto 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Segnala questa recensione
Philip W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 7 agosto 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Segnala questa recensione
Tung L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 13 luglio 2015
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Segnala questa recensione
Joao S. Coppie Macau, 12 luglio 2015
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5,7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Segnala questa recensione
Kit L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 11 luglio 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Wai T. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 giugno 2015
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Segnala questa recensione
Henry J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 maggio 2015
Very good value for money for tourists.

Location, price, functionality
8,7
Maybe you should include Filipino (Philippines) among the options for the language! I am forced to use English to have my remarks posted!
Segnala questa recensione
Raymond B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HallV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08