Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bagno V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bagno V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet
Posizione: Bugis Numero di camere: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (2970)
Ordina per:
Linda B. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
niente di eccezionale.

caro per quello che offrono
4,3
ho soggiornato in questo Hotel solo 1 notte e non ho preso la colazione perchè il giorno dopo avevo il volo per Roma molto presto quindi non posso pronunciarmi sul cibo. che dire.. sicuramente per gli standard di Singapore la camera non era troppo minuscola e comunque pulita. diciamo che non ci è piaciuto l'accoglienza dello staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Tania M. Coppie Italy, 13 gennaio 2014
visita veloce della città

ha una sola cosa bella ovvero la posizione centrale
5
le stanze troppo piccole , non era nemmeno la possibilità di tenere una valigia in posizione orrizzontale. la colazione , povera e di scarsa qualità. il personale disinteressato e poco professionale. Ho preso colazione inclusa e il giorno della partenza non ne ho potuto usufruire perchè sono andata via in anticipo, alla mia richiesta di un box breakfats miu è stato detto di no. non è pensabile che in un hotel di questa categoria non sia previsto l' early brakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Claudio B. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
bello e rilassante

pulizia nuovo centrale
4,7
interessante la cortesia dello staff e la posizione centrale
Segnala questa recensione
Ratna S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 luglio 2015
the services were not as expected.

near the MRT station, easy to find the convenient store and near to the shopping mall
4,3
I Felt dissapointed with the services. They did not tidy up the room until we complained. And it was not clean as expected or as what other hotel does...
Segnala questa recensione
Toh K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 luglio 2015
not reli comfortable

staff polite
6,7
not recommended to stay! hotel not suitable for us to stay n hotel room price very expensive; not feel comfortable; old hotel w old condition
Segnala questa recensione
Karie W. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 22 luglio 2015
location is good, towel hv hair on it no good.

location very good
5,7
Convenient
Segnala questa recensione
T T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Myanmar, 21 luglio 2015
My point of view

location
3,7
the room r extremely small n packed.
Segnala questa recensione
Rossy W. Coppie Indonesia, 20 luglio 2015
Hotel is handy to eveywhere, nice and clean.

Location is in downtown bugis area, nice and clean.
7
It was good even the hotel location was not easy to find. Overall, this hotel can be one of the choice to stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Alfred W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 luglio 2015
need a HR re' development. unhelpfull receptiionis

place near MRT
4
The biggest plus poin only the place n near the MRT.thats a good point. But.. Worst serve ever!! The reception too lazy to think about solving the problem.unhelpfull, Poor manner with Un polite expression almost rude. the bedroom layout s silly to put open wet area at the front. the food s very standard. The bed s clean, but we find small cocroach in the wardrobe.
Segnala questa recensione
Alief P. Gruppi Indonesia, 20 luglio 2015
Best Bang For Buck? Think again.

Service speed
6,3
The current development around Bencoolen Street is probably the main aspect that makes me put it as 'overrated'. It took me two taxi rides to get to the hotel. The first one dropped me off in front of Village Hotel in Arab Street, Bugis, and the second one drive around Bencoolen Street twice just to get to the place (probably the driver's fault for not seeing the signs) I can barely call an entrance. The lobby was fine, though. I checked-in in under 2 minutes. Thanks to easy access to Bras Basah bus stop and MRT, I only put the 'location' as poor. And, I'm not quite sure that if I go somewhere else other than Stadium I find that location as easy to access. The small room is fine for me, though I find the room was smaller than the advertised pic (I can live with that). However, it felt really small when I want to pray, so I should probably buy a bigger room next time. The AC was cold enough, but the bathroom, unfortunately, doesn't have separator between shower and toilet (forgive me if it's subjective). Come to the mysterious part where I heard non-stop snore throughout the night and stopped when I turn on the lights (is this a feature? LOL).
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BagnoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BagnoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08