Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 4038 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 4038 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6

Rasad L. - Sri Lanka
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Overall it is a good Hotel
Overall it is a good hotel. rooms are very small same as other hotels in Singapore. Hotel staff is helpful but not friendly. no smiling at all. Location is a good. There is a MRT just few meters away. Bit inconvenience due to new constructions of a MRT going on Bencoolen street, however it was with minimum disturb. They gave a good room with a view of street as we requested.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

peerada P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
soso
now near location are renovating (MRT) we bring many instruments, it's a bit hard to carry in/out. Anyway it's really closed to 7/11 , mart and food republic after MRT done it should be supper nice. but 16 sqm. are a bit small for us. Staff are super friendly 💜💜
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

peerada P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
not bad
smaller than I thought bathroom are too big for this small place
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Kongpop T. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Cool
Cool
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Novita R. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff
The room is small but clean. Overall the hotel is ok and the service is nice for Singapore standard
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

visit R. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
it is not 4 star, it should be 3 star
The size of room is quite small.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Andy P. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great staff - good facilities - highly recommended
Comfy beds, excellent air con, good shower with free flow hot water. Although on the small side, the rooms are well laid out. Staff are extremely helpful - we checked in at 3am and also had help with leaving our bags for a few hours after checking out at no charge. Well located for MRT station and lots of eating out options. Breakfast had plenty of choice. We accidentally left a few items in the drawer in our room... The staff have been most helpful in finding them and helping us to retrieve them. Would definitely stay there again.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Mohammad Y. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Bencoolen street is under contruction. Swimming pool under renovation
I didn't mind the small room as I would be spending most of my time outside on this business trip. However, what dissapointed me most were: a) Bencoolen street was closed for MRT line construction - noisy & difficult car access. b) toilet was smelly. c) swimming pool was closed for reno with no gym for alternative exercise. d) breakfast was lousy. If I had known all this, I would have opted for another hotel.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Chitra K. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
nice clean but smal
too small room for the rate that i paid but rest is ok very close to 24 hrs food center.the time we stayed the new mrt station is being constructed so entering the hotel was not very convenient (agoda didnt inform us about this)
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Peter B. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Rooms very small. Very noisy with road works. Staff okay though.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016