oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bagno V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bagno V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Bugis Numero di camere: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 1981 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (1981)
Ordina per:
Linda B. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
niente di eccezionale.

caro per quello che offrono
4,3
ho soggiornato in questo Hotel solo 1 notte e non ho preso la colazione perchè il giorno dopo avevo il volo per Roma molto presto quindi non posso pronunciarmi sul cibo. che dire.. sicuramente per gli standard di Singapore la camera non era troppo minuscola e comunque pulita. diciamo che non ci è piaciuto l'accoglienza dello staff.
Tania M. Coppie Italy, 13 gennaio 2014
visita veloce della città

ha una sola cosa bella ovvero la posizione centrale
5
le stanze troppo piccole , non era nemmeno la possibilità di tenere una valigia in posizione orrizzontale. la colazione , povera e di scarsa qualità. il personale disinteressato e poco professionale. Ho preso colazione inclusa e il giorno della partenza non ne ho potuto usufruire perchè sono andata via in anticipo, alla mia richiesta di un box breakfats miu è stato detto di no. non è pensabile che in un hotel di questa categoria non sia previsto l' early brakfast.
Claudio B. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
bello e rilassante

pulizia nuovo centrale
4,7
interessante la cortesia dello staff e la posizione centrale
Sazali M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 settembre 2014
Cheap Hotel But not Cheap for SME Businessman

Compact , Centralise and Competive
5,3
Nothing to complaint only to request the rate to be slightly lower
Bert V. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 29 settembre 2014
lousy experience

location,roof not leaking and helevator working
4,3
I had only one afternoon to meet my friends but arrived late coz of 2hrs flight delay. So I needed internet to reach them in whatsapp. I spend half hour trying and retrying but no internet. Went to reception and they made me feel like another dumbass, too old and too stupid to operate a cellphone. Went to room again but still not able to connect. To reception again then again the dumbass treatment. Then finally 1staff went with me to the room to find out that on my floor was no signal.they offered me other room but I refused coz time was running out. When I wanted to put my valuables in the safe, it was closed. So I asked a chambermaid for help. She refused and want me to go to reception again, instead of making a call. I saw 2 muslim chambermaids on my floor. Both rude and room dusty. Finally after half hr the manager opened safe.I lost more then 2hrs of valuable time because of the unrespectfull attitude of the hotelstaff..i lost so much time by solving hotel's problems and did not want to disturb my friends at dinnertime. After all it was a sunday/familyday. A wasted trip and wasted money for flight ticket and hotel stay. By the way, those chambermaids wearing veils , are rude to white foreigners like me. They are not able to hide their disgust with infidels.
Stephen H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 27 settembre 2014
V Hotel Bencoolen
3
no comments
Lisa L. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 settembre 2014
Location good and convenient but too small.

Location, wifi, clean
5
For couple is Ok, but no next time because room too small but valuable. I prefer to find a bigger room for the same value. The room too too small there is only have a bed no other cabinet.
Nishan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 26 settembre 2014
Very central and ideal for business travel

Location, Cleanliness and Location!
7,7
Scott D. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 26 settembre 2014
Fine hotel for the money

Location, cost, cleanliness
7,3
I was happy overall with my stay at V Hotel. The room was very small but clean and well lit. The cost was great for Singapore. The location, on the same block at the Bras Basah MRT exit and a short walk from Dhoby Ghaut MRT exchange, was great. This is a no-frills room.
Jane S. Coppie Australia, 26 settembre 2014
good location

location, clean and comfortable room and efficient staff
9,3
the room is small but clean and quiet and the bed very comfortable .. wifi is fast .. there is a small bar fridge and safety deposit box so it was a great place for us to stay as were in transit .. there is a small french resto next door and a food hall at the end of the footpath and 2 convenience stores nearby .. highly recommend for short stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BagnoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BagnoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B08