oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bagno V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bagno V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Camera V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Piscina
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hall V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet
Posizione: Bugis Numero di camere: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 2669 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (2669)
Ordina per:
Linda B. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
niente di eccezionale.

caro per quello che offrono
4,3
ho soggiornato in questo Hotel solo 1 notte e non ho preso la colazione perchè il giorno dopo avevo il volo per Roma molto presto quindi non posso pronunciarmi sul cibo. che dire.. sicuramente per gli standard di Singapore la camera non era troppo minuscola e comunque pulita. diciamo che non ci è piaciuto l'accoglienza dello staff.
Tania M. Coppie Italy, 13 gennaio 2014
visita veloce della città

ha una sola cosa bella ovvero la posizione centrale
5
le stanze troppo piccole , non era nemmeno la possibilità di tenere una valigia in posizione orrizzontale. la colazione , povera e di scarsa qualità. il personale disinteressato e poco professionale. Ho preso colazione inclusa e il giorno della partenza non ne ho potuto usufruire perchè sono andata via in anticipo, alla mia richiesta di un box breakfats miu è stato detto di no. non è pensabile che in un hotel di questa categoria non sia previsto l' early brakfast.
Claudio B. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2013
bello e rilassante

pulizia nuovo centrale
4,7
interessante la cortesia dello staff e la posizione centrale
Mohammed A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 marzo 2015
Good location , heavy construction outside

cLEAN, good location
6,3
the roads in front of the hotel is horrible.. and its really messy to get to the hotel.. there seem to be some underground construction going on right in front of the hotel.. so its practically impossible to drive in.. besides that lcoation is amazing and the cleanliness is good.. jus a small room .//
Amelia F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 marzo 2015
overpriced

location, room service was quick,
5
Ester L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 marzo 2015
V hotel should be 3 star

Location near MRT
5,7
The room was way too small for a family of 4, and the bathroom smells of a combination of smoke and unpleasant smell. Recommended for couples only for the room size. This is a 3 star hotel not 4 as indicated.
Suthawan P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 28 marzo 2015
Good Location, Worth the money

Location, Clean, Cheap
7,7
This is my second time staying at the hotel. I like it because i pay little for clean and comfortable room. The transportation is easy. I can walk from hotel to MTR.
Mam K. Coppie Malaysia, 25 marzo 2015
Value for Money and Location is near to MRT

Clean, Near MRT, Quite
8
Overall satisfied.
Theresia I. Gruppi Indonesia, 24 marzo 2015
Strategic Location

Location, Clean, Cheap
8
I stay with my friends, we have a nice experience here. Since the location is a walking distance from the MRT Exit, Museum, park and it was easy to find food around here. Close with the campus area also, so the food is quite cheap around here. A note for the staff: better ask us where to go if we ask for a taxi, because, the taxi driver was confused when we tell him that we're not going to the airport. Maybe the staff is just assumed that we were, since we bring along our luggage. But overall, it is a nice place to stay.
Li S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 marzo 2015
Good location, helpful staff

Helpful staff, good location, good price
7
Everything was great, the only qualm I had was the carpark charges. There is no complimentary parking provided by the hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BagnoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BagnoV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - CameraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PiscinaV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - HallV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B05