Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1200 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrata V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrata V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hall V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hall V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bagno V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Makati Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 246 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (246)
Eraldo G. Coppie Italy, 6 febbraio 2012
Hotel perfetto in tutti i suoi aspetti

Pulizia, ospitalità, bellezza degli interni
9,7
all'arrivo ci fu assegnata una camera molto bella e grande ma senza finestra. chiesi se era possibile avere una camera con finestra e fummo upgraded gratis ad una suite fornita di tutto compresa una finestra con balcone. l'albergo, per il suo interno e la gentilezza e professionalità del personale (in primis la manager) potrebbe essere equiparato ad un 5 stelle se con piscina e di maggiore dimensione. se visitate manila prenotate v.i.p suite apartelle.
Larry D. Coppie United States of America, 2 aprile 2014
Best hotel we found in Manila,

Price, condition, Staff, Every thing is perfect
9
This was the best hotel we found in the Philippines. Everything was perfect and well maintained. The staff was great. The service was great. The food was good. The room was modern and perfectly maintained with a good electrical system, which seems to be rare in the Philippines. we had no complaints. My only regret was that when the plane did not fly from Tacloban and we were not able to be there the first day, they would not cancel our fee for that day even though we emailed them and explained the situation. I did not think that was fair.
Kent E. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 28 marzo 2014
its ok

clean room,nice hotel,friendly staff
8,7
i enjoyed stayed in this hotel and its my second time here.
Itzel S. Viaggiatori singoli Mexico, 26 marzo 2014
Comfy and close to the airport

location, transportation, price
9
I only stayed here for one night since I had a very early morning flight from Manila to Caticlan. The room was very clean and comfortable, the bellman was very nice and helpful as well as the receptionist. the best part is that it is only 15-20 mms away from Terminal 1 and even closer to Terminal 3.
Mozapher F. Coppie Canada, 25 febbraio 2014
nice room, good hotel but bad locatio

clean large room, helpful staff, but bad location
7,3
we did like the hotel, the room was clean and large, the breakfast was ok, the only thing was the location, the area is mainly for car parts shops and car repairs, so noisy and nothing to see near by
Manuel J. Coppie Australia, 15 febbraio 2014
to many promesses in iternet

clean,friendly staff,goodmanagement
6
very poor, did book a room capable to put a extra bed, room very small, the only place to put extra bed was on top of the other one, no window in the room, on net said close to restaurants and night life, the only thing you can eat on that street is tyres, nite life is 20 minutes away by taxi, as soon you jump in they ask for extra money, very bad experience.
William H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 13 febbraio 2014
Excellent Value

Cleanliness, room layout, Friendly Staff
8,7
I was very pleased with our room, small suite but more than adequate, very clean and the staff very attentive with nothing to much for them. Made out stay very enjoyable and being only 10 minutes from the Embassy complexes and shopping Malls, for me ideally situated.
Aharon S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 febbraio 2014
“great location great price friendly attentive sta

staff, location, nice room
9,3
Ive stayed here several times for the price and location in makati its hard to beat the quality of this hotel. The hotel doesnt have 5 star fancy ammenties but the rooms are nice big by manila standards in this location and the bathroom is modern and updated. They have nice toiletries as well and even provide a robe and slipper. The front desk is on the second flr but dont be thrown off by that you wont be disappointed. The staff went out of their way to help me in any way including finding places for me to order delivery. The security guards out front secure taxis for you on the street. Whenever im in manila i dont hesitate to book this hotel. They provide 2 free breakfasts per room and tge breakfast is quality american or filipino break fast with fruit a juice or coffee and things like tocino eggs or ham toast. Whoever is running this business is doing a great job and that is extremely refreshing to see inthe Philippines
Jennifer C. Coppie United States of America, 31 gennaio 2014
Convenient Business hotel

Clean, easy to find, simple
6,3
It was fine. I would stay here again if I was just in Manila for 1 night. The staff was not very responsive when I emailed and asked for pick up from the airport. Other than that no complaints.
Danila S. Coppie Russia, 31 gennaio 2014
Amazing and Best Hotel

breakfast, personal, rooms
10
Best hotel! We will back in this hotel again. We found no problems on their own hotel. Check-in and check-out lasted a few minutes. All very nice inside. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything is super!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntrataV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntrataV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BagnoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BagnoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - DintorniV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - DintorniV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03