Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1230

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 330 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (330)
Ordina per:
Eraldo G. Coppie Italy, 6 febbraio 2012
Hotel perfetto in tutti i suoi aspetti

Pulizia, ospitalità, bellezza degli interni
9,7
all'arrivo ci fu assegnata una camera molto bella e grande ma senza finestra. chiesi se era possibile avere una camera con finestra e fummo upgraded gratis ad una suite fornita di tutto compresa una finestra con balcone. l'albergo, per il suo interno e la gentilezza e professionalità del personale (in primis la manager) potrebbe essere equiparato ad un 5 stelle se con piscina e di maggiore dimensione. se visitate manila prenotate v.i.p suite apartelle.
Segnala questa recensione
Steven S. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 17 dicembre 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrej D. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 2 dicembre 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul S. Coppie Malaysia, 25 ottobre 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Segnala questa recensione
Guenther M. Coppie Germany, 20 settembre 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Segnala questa recensione
Peter G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 24 agosto 2015
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7,7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Segnala questa recensione
Jesson O. Coppie Philippines, 30 luglio 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Leahflor A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 giugno 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria E. Coppie Philippines, 24 giugno 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Segnala questa recensione
Taskeen E. Coppie Mauritius, 16 giugno 2015
very short time in transit

clean, breakfast, modern
7,7
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RistoranteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BagnoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03