Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1230 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hall V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Negozi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hall V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Negozi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bar
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Negozi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Negozi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bagno
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (314)
Ordina per:
Eraldo G. Coppie Italy, 6 febbraio 2012
Hotel perfetto in tutti i suoi aspetti

Pulizia, ospitalità, bellezza degli interni
9,7
all'arrivo ci fu assegnata una camera molto bella e grande ma senza finestra. chiesi se era possibile avere una camera con finestra e fummo upgraded gratis ad una suite fornita di tutto compresa una finestra con balcone. l'albergo, per il suo interno e la gentilezza e professionalità del personale (in primis la manager) potrebbe essere equiparato ad un 5 stelle se con piscina e di maggiore dimensione. se visitate manila prenotate v.i.p suite apartelle.
Segnala questa recensione
Jesson O. Coppie Philippines, 30 luglio 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Leahflor A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 giugno 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria E. Coppie Philippines, 24 giugno 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Segnala questa recensione
Marivic B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 28 marzo 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9,3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammed A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 24 marzo 2015
vip suites

restaurant, spa, room
6
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Segnala questa recensione
Carlton S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 12 marzo 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7,7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Segnala questa recensione
Narissa C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 marzo 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Michel P. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 12 febbraio 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Segnala questa recensione
Carlton S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 febbraio 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
7,7
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BagnoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05