oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1230 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hall V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hall V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessere
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Negozi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hall V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Negozi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hall V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Negozi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hall V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Negozi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 285 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (285)
Ordina per:
Eraldo G. Coppie Italy, 6 febbraio 2012
Hotel perfetto in tutti i suoi aspetti

Pulizia, ospitalità, bellezza degli interni
9,7
all'arrivo ci fu assegnata una camera molto bella e grande ma senza finestra. chiesi se era possibile avere una camera con finestra e fummo upgraded gratis ad una suite fornita di tutto compresa una finestra con balcone. l'albergo, per il suo interno e la gentilezza e professionalità del personale (in primis la manager) potrebbe essere equiparato ad un 5 stelle se con piscina e di maggiore dimensione. se visitate manila prenotate v.i.p suite apartelle.
Theresia J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
9,7
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Matthew M. Coppie United States of America, 27 novembre 2014
Nice hotel

Would recommend
8
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.
Markus H. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 15 novembre 2014
clean room, value ok

clean, service, quiet
7
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.
Rodyl D. Coppie Philippines, 3 novembre 2014
Good for overnight stay only

value for money, staff, location
7,7
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.
Woon Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 ottobre 2014
Value for money stay at a comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7,7
Since I'm travelling by taxi anyway, location of the hotel is not my main concern. The hotel is not located in CBD or popular area but at a more secluded (not dodgy) location. At street level, I wouldn't think that the interior of this hotel could be that cosy and comfortable. The place is nicely decorated and clean with helpful and friendly staff to add to its credit. The room is spacious enough for a single (or even double) occupant like me with all the necessary toiletries provided for. It would be nice if they could provide complimentary mineral water instead of having to pay for 2 bottles. Equipped with cable TV with more than enough channels for you to flip through if you like and the complimentary Internet is acceptable although the speed is a bit slow. I had a satisfied stay at this hotel in Makati at a reasonable price and will consider returning in my future trips.
Paul T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 ottobre 2014
Short stay

Close to airport shopping district good size suite
8
Another nice short stay here would recommend this hotel for short stay a few nights only short taxi drive to the airport
Murad B. Gruppi Saudi Arabia, 30 settembre 2014
good price good rooms

clean . reasonable price. nice staff
9
Shamil D. Coppie Sri Lanka, 20 settembre 2014
Good but few improvements would be nice

Bed, Coffee station and Wifi
7,3
it was a nice comfortable room. but bottle of water as a amenity would be nice same as every other hotels
Carlton S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 29 agosto 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Centro benessereV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - NegoziV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CameraV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A05