Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1465 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1465)
Ordina per:
Thomas V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2013
sempre una buona scelta

posizione pulizia confort camere
7,7
ottimo hotel situato vicino alla fiere, camere grandi e confortevoli con un ottimo design nei pressi dell'hotel diversi ristoranti e fermata metro a meno di 100 metri
Segnala questa recensione
Nichole N. Coppie Singapore, 23 maggio 2016
Good location, Good amenities,
6,7
Location of hotel was accessible, even though it is not on the main road. Hotel amenities were good and the rooms were spacious. Staff were friendly as well and very helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Hong T. Coppie Singapore, 22 maggio 2016
Good location and clean room
5,7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Segnala questa recensione
Desmond H. Gruppi Australia, 22 maggio 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Segnala questa recensione
Yi L. Coppie Singapore, 22 maggio 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Segnala questa recensione
Tan J. Coppie Singapore, 21 maggio 2016
It was a great stay generally.
6
Good.
Segnala questa recensione
Low K. Gruppi Malaysia, 21 maggio 2016
Good location
6,7
Good food nearby.
Segnala questa recensione
Vanessa W. Coppie Singapore, 21 maggio 2016
Rude Manager
3,3
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.
Segnala questa recensione
Guoming L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 maggio 2016
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Segnala questa recensione
Juliana M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 maggio 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08