oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 981 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (981)
Ordina per:
Thomas V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2013
sempre una buona scelta

posizione pulizia confort camere
7,7
ottimo hotel situato vicino alla fiere, camere grandi e confortevoli con un ottimo design nei pressi dell'hotel diversi ristoranti e fermata metro a meno di 100 metri
Hung C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 29 ottobre 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location to the fair, great staffs, comfortable room, fast internet
9,3
Hung C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 29 ottobre 2014
Awesome

Great location and room
9,3
Wang S. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 23 ottobre 2014
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Wilson T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 ottobre 2014
Nice City Hotel with Convenience

Convenient, clean and accessible
8,3
I was traveling with my 1 year old and family for this trip. The hotel was clean and room was spacious. Particularly enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was not affected by the recent protests in Hong Kong and there are nice foods around it.
Wilson T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 ottobre 2014
Nice location and comfortable

Convenient location, cleaniness and accessible
8,3
Traveling with my parents and family with a 1 year old baby with us. The hotel is located conveniently to food joints around it and close to MTR station. The room was clean and spacious, and my baby enjoyed the extra space for her to move around, and safely.
Min Y. Coppie Taiwan, 12 ottobre 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Mun W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 ottobre 2014
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.
Cherry K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 8 ottobre 2014
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
Lawrence A. Coppie Philippines, 3 ottobre 2014
Very good location nice staff

Polite staff, location, room size
8,7
Very goo

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08