oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1123 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1123)
Ordina per:
Thomas V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2013
sempre una buona scelta

posizione pulizia confort camere
7,7
ottimo hotel situato vicino alla fiere, camere grandi e confortevoli con un ottimo design nei pressi dell'hotel diversi ristoranti e fermata metro a meno di 100 metri
Bruce E. Coppie Australia, 15 aprile 2015
Old Travellers

Cleanliness, Comfort and Obliging Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay, found the hotel compact but very comfortable and clean. The staff understood any request we had and were very helpful at all times. We consider it good value and could recommend.
Samon S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 15 aprile 2015
Good location, New hotel nice room

Location, New hotel condition, Comfortable
8,3
It was just a night in Hongkong, we were attending the fair in the area so we choose this hotel, because of the location and price is not too high consider the hotel's condition and location in Hongkong. Overall good.
Bhogilal H. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 5 aprile 2015
Good Value

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location
8,7
Generally the stay was quite pleasant with very helpful staff.
Chua K. Coppie Singapore, 29 marzo 2015
City Hotel

convenient , comfort , value for money
7,7
Teh hotel is at the corner of the main street , it is very convenient for traveling out either by Bus , Tram or MRT. small eating house with good food , breakfast as well as good restaurant are opposite the hotel.
Mei L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 marzo 2015
The Smell in the Room

Location, the compactness of the room
5,7
The overall experience were ok, the ambience was good with a self help mini bar from 5-8pm daily. The only thing is that the room that i stay were 'smelly', not sure if it comes from the in-room furniture or the humidity and dampness cause the smell. I have checked with friend who were staying two room from me, she has the same experience too and that is why i did not request for a change of room. The dampness smell were quite bad, and it would be good if the hotel could look into it as this is overall a good hotel with good location to stay in HK.
Che T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 marzo 2015
Great location

location
6,7
room smell, from the air conditioning, changed room but not improving at all. and the sound proofing was bad, always heard next door showering at mid night
Virginia R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 marzo 2015
My New Home in Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staff, the view from the room
10
I loved it. I will definitely return, comfortable bed , good size room, convenient location, the most helpful staff ! Nothing was too hard for them. I highly recommend this hotel.
Chaocho Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 12 marzo 2015
Convenient location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Jong P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 marzo 2015
Director

Clean,Location & good Services
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04