oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 974 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (974)
Ordina per:
Thomas V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2013
sempre una buona scelta

posizione pulizia confort camere
7,7
ottimo hotel situato vicino alla fiere, camere grandi e confortevoli con un ottimo design nei pressi dell'hotel diversi ristoranti e fermata metro a meno di 100 metri
Wang S. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 23 ottobre 2014
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Min Y. Coppie Taiwan, 12 ottobre 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Mun W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 ottobre 2014
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.
Cherry K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 8 ottobre 2014
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
Lawrence A. Coppie Philippines, 3 ottobre 2014
Very good location nice staff

Polite staff, location, room size
8,7
Very goo
Viboonroong P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 2 ottobre 2014
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial

Great Location; Staff Service and Cleanliness
9,7
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial and Shopping areas; very helpful and friendly staff with clean room and facilities but could do much better with Fitness Centre, still not available at this location.
Deborah H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 settembre 2014
Very good hotel in convenient location

location, price, free soft drinks from my minibar
7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly although I noticed a distinct lack of females at reception. The rooms are a good size although the linens are not as refined as 5 star hotels. The room layout is also good. Love the rain shower. The sinks being outside the bathroom are clever. Had lots of problems with the room key not working. I would suggest their reception staff computer screens be placed at angles as the first thing you see on entry is the back of the screens and the tops of their heads and they don't see you coming until you are in front of them. Not a very nice greeting!
Viboonroong P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 29 settembre 2014
Review

location; room and value
8,7
Excellent
Ng J. Coppie Malaysia, 29 settembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, WIFI, TRANSPORTATION
10
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08