oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 945 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (945)
Ordina per:
Thomas V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2013
sempre una buona scelta

posizione pulizia confort camere
7,7
ottimo hotel situato vicino alla fiere, camere grandi e confortevoli con un ottimo design nei pressi dell'hotel diversi ristoranti e fermata metro a meno di 100 metri
Lim M. Coppie Singapore, 15 settembre 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. Coppie United States of America, 12 settembre 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 settembre 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 settembre 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 settembre 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 31 agosto 2014
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.
Yong E. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7,7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .
Bee C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
excellent... value for money

excellent location with oni 3 min walk to mtr. clean m spacious room. gd for family with young kid whom can play n run on room. easy access to gd food around. free wifi n mini bar in room.
8,7
Excellent... value for money... but no swimming pool nor gym...
Ka L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 24 agosto 2014
Good Hotel

Good service, Good wiew, food location
4

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08