Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hall V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hall V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hall V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hall V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hall V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 79

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1236)
Ordina per:
Thomas V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 novembre 2013
sempre una buona scelta

posizione pulizia confort camere
7,7
ottimo hotel situato vicino alla fiere, camere grandi e confortevoli con un ottimo design nei pressi dell'hotel diversi ristoranti e fermata metro a meno di 100 metri
Segnala questa recensione
Kwok W. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 agosto 2015
Very good service and good location

Location, Service and Price
9,7
Very good staff service, good location
Segnala questa recensione
Jv R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 agosto 2015
Good business hotel

Amenities, location, service
9
Segnala questa recensione
Harry I. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 23 agosto 2015
Great Location, Nice Room, Elevator is a Problem

Great location, Nice Staff at Reception, Nice Room w A View
7
Location is great. Only 2 minutes walk to ding ding station and McDonald, and around 5 minutes walk to MTR station. Check in is very fast; nice staff at reception desk. They upgrade my room and put me in the highest floor in 31st floor. Nice room, size is OK, with a great view; quite rare for a hotel in Hongkong of its class. A lot of amenities in room, they even have iron facility and washing machine inside the cupboard. The only complain I have is the elevator as only 1 (of the 2) elevator that is working. So, it takes quite sometime to move up or down the hotel. Overall, I like this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Lorraine T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 agosto 2015
Great

Location, clean and friendly staff
10
i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends . Value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Wai Y. Coppie Malaysia, 16 agosto 2015
nice room

nice big room and clean for its price in HK wanchai
7,7
excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Shin Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 agosto 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, great location, spacious room
9
Only 10 minutes walk to Convention Centre. It was very convenient for me as I went to the centre everyday. The room was comfortable and very spacious. The staff was helpful. Everything was great. The only minor problem was the lift. There were only 2 lifts in the hotel and one was not working during my stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Ben M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 agosto 2015
Stylish, small room - and got a cheap upgrade

Location, furnishings, service
9,3
My stay was excellent. The staff was responsive and friendly, the room was beautiful and comfortable, and the entire hotel was stylish. The only issue was that one elevator was down, but that one hiccup did nothing to affect my opinion of the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Jihong H. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 10 agosto 2015
Clean location

Service clean
8,3
The one of lifts is out of order,but with convenient location near from causebay.
Segnala questa recensione
Setiadi S. Coppie Indonesia, 9 agosto 2015
Great afforadable design hotel

The design, the room, the value
8,3
The hotel is conveniently located around happening wanchai area. Interestingly designed with good value for money. The room was big compare to hong kong standard. The staff was generous to give upgrade. It definitely meets the 4 star standard or better.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3C04