oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : 180 Jaffe Road

V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hall V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hall V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hall V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wanchai Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 252 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (252)
Mirko E. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 31 marzo 2014
Great stay and good location

Location, big room and friendly staff
7,3
Close to wanchai an times square for shopping. The room is well equipment and also can check out dvd's
Chee P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 marzo 2014
Comfort and clean big room

Clean, Big, Near to exhibition hall
7,7
Its my 2nd time staying here. So far its the nearest to both train station and Exhibition hall, not the most expensive nor the cheapest but a big clean room with high speed internet. Restaurants are also near to the hotel. Friendly staff. Location, Convenience to food and transport.
Zhen L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 marzo 2014
Good location, 5 minutes walk from the mrt.

Location, friendly staffs and convinient
6,7
Philippe G. Viaggiatori d'affari Belgium, 6 marzo 2014
good

location, location, location
7,3
Xinping L. Coppie Singapore, 1 marzo 2014
Comfortable & Spacious Room

Spacious, cleanliness & laundry service
8
The room was spacious, clean & comfortable. Free laundry service provided by the hotel. Friendly & helpful staff. Walking distance to the MTR station. However, no breakfast included & there is not much food stall near the hotel. It would be good if it is cheaper considering the venue of the hotel.
Teresa T. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2014
close to public transport yet quiet

location, quietness and spacious room
9,7
Excellent. Love the location of the hotel which is close to MTR with plenty of dinning choices nearby from international to local cuisine. despite all this in the surrounding, it's situated in a small corner/back alley which was quiet and peaceful.
Prae P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 19 febbraio 2014
clean snd comfortable

good design , clean, nice feeling
7,7
big room good stay, nice staff, good location, but the internet is pretty slow. other than that, absolutely good
Catherine W. Coppie Singapore, 17 febbraio 2014
Great Room in an accessible Location

Big, Clean and Fuss-free
7,7
We have been to Hong Kong many times and mainly stayed in Causeway Bay and/or Nathan area in Kowloon. This time we chose to stay in Wan Chai, away from the madding crowd. This hotel was converted from service apartment and the room size is a pleasant surprise for us. It is basically a studio apartment with an open kitchen and bathroom. This is definitely much bigger from the usual hotel rooms where we stayed. The room is clean, we have free drinks in mini bar and toiletries are provided for. The only complaint is probably the bath towels. Though is clean, we felt the hotel should discard those that have been used for a period of time as it does look ragged. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Felix T. Coppie Canada, 27 gennaio 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Location, free laundries, free coffee
8,7
Excellent - well located for our purpose and great friendly staff.
Wai K. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 gennaio 2014
it was only a short and pleasant stay

centrally located at wanchai, room is comparatively big, hotel is nicely decorated
6,3
it was a short and pleasant stay for me in the weekend, since i check-in really late and leave early for work the other day. the location of the hotel is very convinient. it was located in wanchai, where you can easily access to other part in hk island. the hotel has a cool renovation, but it is getting a bit old now. the room is comparatively big, but not very clean and comfort. it seems like they are lack of staff, cos i found there are lot of cleanning equipment on the lift area and no one is picking them up. the room conditions show it has not been maintained nicely as well.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - HallV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A08