Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Camera Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Giardino Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bar Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Giardino Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Giardino Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 49 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (49)
Ordina per:
Luciano M. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2012
hotel piacevole e simpatico

lo staff e' veramente, disponibile e familiare
9,7
hotel familiare, lo staff veramente amico, io ero in coppia con amica molto giovane, ed ad un certo punto ci siamo separati , (io sono andato al quest hotel) la mia compagna di viaggio (19 anni vecchia) l'ho affidata la vacation hotel riaffittando la stessa camera, dove eravamo gia' stati insieme, in precedenza sicuro, che non si sarebbe sentita sola, appunto perche' in compagnia dei gentilissimi ragazzi e signore amici staff. grazie ancora a tutti voi. ritornero' senz'altro al vacation hotel. family hotel, the staff a real friend, I was paired with a very young friend, and at some point we split up, (I went to the hotel quest) my traveling companion (19 years old) I have entrusted the vacation rental the same hotel room, where we were already 'been together, previously clean, that she would not feel alone, just' cause in the company of boys and very kind gentleman friends staff. thanks again to all of you. I'll be back 'certainly the vacation hotel.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: e' in una zona ottima x vita notturna, anche trovandosi in una via adiacente molto tranquilla, staff professionale e discreto.
Segnala questa recensione
Luciano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 dicembre 2012
amici

personale familiare e discreto
9,3
sono stato molto bene, personale molto gentile e familiare, per chi viaggia da solo, non ti sentirai solo, se sarai gentile, lo staff lo sara' più di te.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 luglio 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffery S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 maggio 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Segnala questa recensione
Analyn M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Segnala questa recensione
Brian O. Coppie United States of America, 7 marzo 2015
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Segnala questa recensione
Youngkun A. Coppie South Korea, 25 gennaio 2015
Just low 3-star

staffs are kind, not hard to find(but not good location), breakfast was ok
5
just so so. room is small but staffs are quite kind. it is close to downtown. swimming pool is not good for swimming one night can be just ok if you would like to stay nearby downtown.
Segnala questa recensione
Mahdi T. Viaggiatori singoli Bahrain, 16 gennaio 2015
nice staff and clean room

price,clean and breackfast
8
Comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Robin W. Coppie Germany, 11 novembre 2014
nice stay

rooms, pool, location
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammad A. Viaggiatori singoli Kuwait, 30 luglio 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu CityVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - CameraVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GiardinoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - BarVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GiardinoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GiardinoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08