Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Camera Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Giardino Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bar Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Giardino Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Giardino Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Camputhaw Numero di camere: 40

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 60 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (60)
Ordina per:
Luciano M. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2012
hotel piacevole e simpatico

lo staff e' veramente, disponibile e familiare
9,7
hotel familiare, lo staff veramente amico, io ero in coppia con amica molto giovane, ed ad un certo punto ci siamo separati , (io sono andato al quest hotel) la mia compagna di viaggio (19 anni vecchia) l'ho affidata la vacation hotel riaffittando la stessa camera, dove eravamo gia' stati insieme, in precedenza sicuro, che non si sarebbe sentita sola, appunto perche' in compagnia dei gentilissimi ragazzi e signore amici staff. grazie ancora a tutti voi. ritornero' senz'altro al vacation hotel. family hotel, the staff a real friend, I was paired with a very young friend, and at some point we split up, (I went to the hotel quest) my traveling companion (19 years old) I have entrusted the vacation rental the same hotel room, where we were already 'been together, previously clean, that she would not feel alone, just' cause in the company of boys and very kind gentleman friends staff. thanks again to all of you. I'll be back 'certainly the vacation hotel.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: e' in una zona ottima x vita notturna, anche trovandosi in una via adiacente molto tranquilla, staff professionale e discreto.
Segnala questa recensione
Luciano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 dicembre 2012
amici

personale familiare e discreto
9,3
sono stato molto bene, personale molto gentile e familiare, per chi viaggia da solo, non ti sentirai solo, se sarai gentile, lo staff lo sara' più di te.
Segnala questa recensione
Crisnelito E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 gennaio 2016
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Segnala questa recensione
Victor L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 gennaio 2016
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6,7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan H. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 novembre 2015
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 ottobre 2015
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9,3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert S. Coppie United States of America, 25 agosto 2015
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl C. Coppie Philippines, 17 agosto 2015
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 luglio 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffery S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 maggio 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu CityVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - CameraVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GiardinoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - BarVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GiardinoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GiardinoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08