oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Camera Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Giardino Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bar Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscina Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Giardino Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Giardino Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 40

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 32 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (32)
Ordina per:
Luciano M. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2012
hotel piacevole e simpatico

lo staff e' veramente, disponibile e familiare
9,7
hotel familiare, lo staff veramente amico, io ero in coppia con amica molto giovane, ed ad un certo punto ci siamo separati , (io sono andato al quest hotel) la mia compagna di viaggio (19 anni vecchia) l'ho affidata la vacation hotel riaffittando la stessa camera, dove eravamo gia' stati insieme, in precedenza sicuro, che non si sarebbe sentita sola, appunto perche' in compagnia dei gentilissimi ragazzi e signore amici staff. grazie ancora a tutti voi. ritornero' senz'altro al vacation hotel. family hotel, the staff a real friend, I was paired with a very young friend, and at some point we split up, (I went to the hotel quest) my traveling companion (19 years old) I have entrusted the vacation rental the same hotel room, where we were already 'been together, previously clean, that she would not feel alone, just' cause in the company of boys and very kind gentleman friends staff. thanks again to all of you. I'll be back 'certainly the vacation hotel.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: e' in una zona ottima x vita notturna, anche trovandosi in una via adiacente molto tranquilla, staff professionale e discreto.
Luciano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 dicembre 2012
amici

personale familiare e discreto
9,3
sono stato molto bene, personale molto gentile e familiare, per chi viaggia da solo, non ti sentirai solo, se sarai gentile, lo staff lo sara' più di te.
April J. Coppie Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 23 aprile 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Coppie India, 10 febbraio 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 23 dicembre 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 23 dicembre 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Coppie Philippines, 26 agosto 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Coppie Philippines, 3 luglio 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Coppie Switzerland, 14 febbraio 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - CameraVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GiardinoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BarVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GiardinoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - GiardinoVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05