Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine 6000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 245 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (245)
Ordina per:
Nora D. Gruppi Philippines, 31 dicembre 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad T. Coppie Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Segnala questa recensione
Shira M. Gruppi Philippines, 12 novembre 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Segnala questa recensione
Ceferino C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 14 ottobre 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Segnala questa recensione
Michele D. Coppie United States of America, 5 ottobre 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Segnala questa recensione
Diony M. Coppie Philippines, 4 ottobre 2015
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Reto S. Coppie Liechtenstein, 7 settembre 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Rick A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 agosto 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Segnala questa recensione
Sanggyu R. Coppie South Korea, 19 agosto 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Segnala questa recensione
Gel N. Coppie Philippines, 15 agosto 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - CameraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - CameraValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08