oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrata Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 129

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 207 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (207)
Ma. H. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Coppie Canada, 10 febbraio 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 gennaio 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 gennaio 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Coppie Malaysia, 7 gennaio 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 gennaio 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. Coppie Australia, 3 gennaio 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 30 dicembre 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 dicembre 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 17 novembre 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8,3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntrataValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C03