oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Entrata Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 129

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 214 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (214)
Ordina per:
Koichi K. Gruppi Japan, 15 giugno 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Gruppi United States of America, 6 giugno 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Gruppi Philippines, 22 maggio 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Gruppi Philippines, 22 maggio 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Coppie Canada, 10 febbraio 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 gennaio 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 gennaio 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Coppie Malaysia, 7 gennaio 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 gennaio 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - EntrataValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - DintorniValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C07