oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Hall Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Camera Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Camera Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 129

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 225 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (225)
Ordina per:
Craig H. Coppie Australia, 21 febbraio 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Coppie Australia, 7 febbraio 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Gerald D. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 23 novembre 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 novembre 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 settembre 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 agosto 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Coppie United States of America, 5 agosto 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Gruppi Japan, 15 giugno 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 giugno 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Coppie Philippines, 22 maggio 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - HallValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - CameraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - CameraValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03