Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrata Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Ristorante Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Hall Vest Pension House Bohol - Bar Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bagno Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bagno Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bagno Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 255 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (255)
Alberto P. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2013
hotel piacevole

pulizia gentilezza
8,3
staff gentile, ci hanno affittato uno scooter nuovissimo e ci hanno procurato i biglietti per il traghetto. le camere molto grandi, un po'datate. colazione negli standart filippini.....cioè assolutamente impreparati a servire un continental breakfast. L 'impegno tuttavia va premiato. wifi veloce in camera
Priya A. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 2 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera molto grande e bagno con doccia anch'essa molto grande
9,3
Ho soggiornato tre notti e mi sono trovata molto bene. La camera era bella spaziosa con un armadio capiente ed un tavolo. Il bagno grande con la doccia grande e comoda. Il personale molto gentile ed ospitale ed è stato molto piacevole chiacchierare con loro. Mi hanno dato indicazioni su come spostarmi nella zona e sulle tariffe per prendere i mezzi di trasporto. Il ristorante offre una buona varietà di piatti a prezzi convenienti, e soprattutto buoni. la colazione bella abbondante.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Comodo per poter visitare le Choccolate Hills e Loboc River e il Santuario dei Tieser. Inoltre le città Tagbilaran offre tanti negozi e centri commerciali per fare shopping e/o ripararsi nel caso di acquazzoni improvvisi.
Alfred S. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 26 febbraio 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Viaggiatori singoli Latvia, 21 febbraio 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 febbraio 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Coppie Belgium, 1 febbraio 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Wesley F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 ottobre 2013
I love this place and the people.

Safety, security, value
9,7
I was there before, during and after the 7.2 magnitude earthquake of 10/15/2013. There was no better place to be at any price. It was 45 miles from the epicenter, high enough above sea level to be unreachable by any tsunami. There was widespread damage throughout the island but the Vest suffered only small cracks and a few fallen tiles. The other guests soon left for the evacuation area but I chose to stay and take my chances with the staff and some of the neighbors. It was the right choice. Soon busloads of tourists evacuated from beach resorts started showing up looking for accommodations but the manager had decided no one could be allowed inside for more than a few minutes until a civil engineer and the architect had inspected the building. Of course that was the correct decision on his part. It happened at 8:12AM. I killed time outside the building with the staff and some neighbors. At night it was me, the security guards and a few neighbors. I had my own supply of Clif Bars and bacon jerky which I shared with a few of them, and they insisted on feeding me rice and freshly barbecued chicken. They were friendly and generous. There are no better people anywhere. The electricity was off for only eleven hours and the cell phone service was never interrupted. I know of no price gouging, looting or other unsavory disaster-related activity in the entire city of Tagbilaran. After about 30 hours I found a way to get back to comfort in Cebu. I have stayed there since and would go back anytime I could afford the plane ticket.
Ma. M. Coppie Philippines, 15 agosto 2013
good

nice staff, cheap price & clean
6,3
ok good very friendly staff and clean hotel with affordable price
Vernise A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 giugno 2013
Value for Money

Surroundings, Food, Staff
8,3
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Vernise A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 giugno 2013
Recommended for Budget Conscious Travellers

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food
9
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Vista/PanoramaVest Pension House Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - EntrataVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RistoranteVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - HallVest Pension House Bohol - BarVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - BagnoVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - BagnoVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - BagnoVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Vest Pension House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08