oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrata Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Ristorante Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Hall Vest Pension House Bohol - Bar Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bagno Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bagno Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bagno Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 270 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (270)
Ordina per:
Alberto P. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2013
hotel piacevole

pulizia gentilezza
8,3
staff gentile, ci hanno affittato uno scooter nuovissimo e ci hanno procurato i biglietti per il traghetto. le camere molto grandi, un po'datate. colazione negli standart filippini.....cioè assolutamente impreparati a servire un continental breakfast. L 'impegno tuttavia va premiato. wifi veloce in camera
Priya A. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 2 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera molto grande e bagno con doccia anch'essa molto grande
9,3
Ho soggiornato tre notti e mi sono trovata molto bene. La camera era bella spaziosa con un armadio capiente ed un tavolo. Il bagno grande con la doccia grande e comoda. Il personale molto gentile ed ospitale ed è stato molto piacevole chiacchierare con loro. Mi hanno dato indicazioni su come spostarmi nella zona e sulle tariffe per prendere i mezzi di trasporto. Il ristorante offre una buona varietà di piatti a prezzi convenienti, e soprattutto buoni. la colazione bella abbondante.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Comodo per poter visitare le Choccolate Hills e Loboc River e il Santuario dei Tieser. Inoltre le città Tagbilaran offre tanti negozi e centri commerciali per fare shopping e/o ripararsi nel caso di acquazzoni improvvisi.
Athena L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 ottobre 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 30 settembre 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Coppie Taiwan, 9 settembre 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Coppie United States of America, 6 luglio 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Coppie Philippines, 27 maggio 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 maggio 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 4 maggio 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Vista/PanoramaVest Pension House Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - EntrataVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RistoranteVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - HallVest Pension House Bohol - BarVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - BagnoVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - BagnoVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - BagnoVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Vest Pension House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03