oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Ingresso Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Ristorante Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Hall Vest Pension House Bohol - Bar Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bagno Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Camera Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bagno Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bagno Vest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tagbilaran Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 277 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (277)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe F. Coppie Italy, 28 novembre 2014
Staff eccezionale

Staff, pulizia, colazione
7,7
Hotel non centralissimo ma comunque comodo. Stanze grandi, bagno con doccia e acqua calda, struttura un po' datata. Pulizia e colazione ottima. La stanza assegnataci, fronte strada un po rumorosa. Staff eccezionale in 5 minuti ci hanno trovato moto a noleggio e prenotato biglietti per il fast craft del giorno dopo.
Alberto P. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2013
hotel piacevole

pulizia gentilezza
8,3
staff gentile, ci hanno affittato uno scooter nuovissimo e ci hanno procurato i biglietti per il traghetto. le camere molto grandi, un po'datate. colazione negli standart filippini.....cioè assolutamente impreparati a servire un continental breakfast. L 'impegno tuttavia va premiato. wifi veloce in camera
Priya A. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 2 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera molto grande e bagno con doccia anch'essa molto grande
9,3
Ho soggiornato tre notti e mi sono trovata molto bene. La camera era bella spaziosa con un armadio capiente ed un tavolo. Il bagno grande con la doccia grande e comoda. Il personale molto gentile ed ospitale ed è stato molto piacevole chiacchierare con loro. Mi hanno dato indicazioni su come spostarmi nella zona e sulle tariffe per prendere i mezzi di trasporto. Il ristorante offre una buona varietà di piatti a prezzi convenienti, e soprattutto buoni. la colazione bella abbondante.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Comodo per poter visitare le Choccolate Hills e Loboc River e il Santuario dei Tieser. Inoltre le città Tagbilaran offre tanti negozi e centri commerciali per fare shopping e/o ripararsi nel caso di acquazzoni improvvisi.
Gregg S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 novembre 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Gruppi Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 novembre 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Gruppi Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.
Athena L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 ottobre 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 30 settembre 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Vista/PanoramaVest Pension House Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - IngressoVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RistoranteVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - HallVest Pension House Bohol - BarVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - BagnoVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - CameraVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - BagnoVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVest Pension House Bohol - BagnoVest Pension House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08