Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Victoria & Alfred Hotel

Dock Road, On the V&A Waterfront Pierhead, V e A Waterfront, Città del Capo, Sudafrica (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Sala conferenze Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Palestra Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Ristorante Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/Lounge Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Terrazzo Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Buffet Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Dintorni Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Strutture e servizi Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/Panorama Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Strutture e servizi Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Dintorni
Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/Panorama Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/Panorama Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/Panorama Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: V e A Waterfront Numero di camere: 94
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 84 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (84)
Ordina per:
James S. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 agosto 2015
Amazing location

Location, staff, ambiance
9,3
The water front is an amazing place to stay in Cape Town, staying at the v&a you feel like your right in the heart of everything that's going on. The hotel has some great history, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, arranging trips and tours and flowers in our room for my partners birthday. Had a great few days at the v&a will definitely be returning again soon
Segnala questa recensione
Medhat E. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 14 agosto 2015
Satisfied

Location, view and hospitality
9
The overall stay was very smooth. All staff were very helpful and customer focused. Very clean rooms. Very attentive service. They like to help and satisfy customers with a true smile and warm heart.
Segnala questa recensione
Manilal S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 10 aprile 2015
Great experience.. Loved it ❤️

Location, breakfast and service
10
Segnala questa recensione
Roland F. Coppie Austria, 20 febbraio 2015
somewhat disappointed

the location on the waterfront
5,7
never stay in the 3rd floor - the Roms are rediculous
Segnala questa recensione
Kenny J. Coppie Sweden, 21 gennaio 2015
Location..

Location.
6
This place has the location, but that's about it. Breakfast is below average - it includes sparkling wine but the rest is really not that great. The rooms are average and not very soundproof - you can really here when someone walks in the corridor.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
V&A

1, room was clean 2, the location ( at the water front)
9,3
Awesome! My room was cleaned and towels changed two to three times a day. The location was perfect, from my room window I got a 'ring side view' to the Cape New Year's Eve fireworks
Segnala questa recensione
Kathleen L. Coppie United States of America, 1 gennaio 2015
Poor customer service

Location, location, location
7,7
We had a terrible experience with the staff on most levels. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful in most ways. I'm not sure if it just the Cape Town vibe but everyone was sloooooow. We waited several hours for room service everytime we ordered food or needed an amenity. The location is the only thing this hotel has going for it's self.
Segnala questa recensione
Tony S. Coppie South Africa, 28 dicembre 2014
v & a hotel

service ,location, friendly staff
9,3
GREAT!!!!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Pamela T. Coppie United States of America, 22 dicembre 2014
location,Location,Location!

Location,price,staff
8,7
Stayed in a loft room. It was good with a good price during a busy time. Nice large bathroom. Windows in ceiling allowed light but not much view. Have only 1 elevator but never really a problem. If you want to be in heart of the V andA area at a reasonable price, this is it.
Segnala questa recensione
Gavin B. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 ottobre 2014
Great location

Location, staff, room
9
Enjoyed the stay immensely. If I were to be picky I would say that the attic rooms are in need of attention, cracks in tiles, old mastic around showers in the bathroom. Wouldn't be an issue but not something I would expect in 5 stars. Perhaps the cooked breakfast not quite up to the standard of the cold buffet......but as I said.....being picky
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del CapoVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Sala conferenzeVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - PalestraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - RistoranteVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/LoungeVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - TerrazzoVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - BuffetVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - DintorniVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Strutture e serviziVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/PanoramaVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Strutture e serviziVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - DintorniVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/PanoramaVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/PanoramaVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/PanoramaVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07