Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Victoria & Alfred Hotel

Dock Road, On the V&A Waterfront Pierhead, V e A Waterfront, Città del Capo, Sudafrica (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Ristorante Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Reception Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Terrazzo Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Hall Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Piscina Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/Lounge Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel
Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Palestra Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Palestra Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Ristorante Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/Lounge Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Terrazzo Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Dintorni Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/Lounge Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Hall Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Bagno Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: V e A Waterfront Numero di camere: 94
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 62 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
9,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,8
Tutte le recensioni (62)
Stephen E. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 gennaio 2014
Amazing location and stunning breakfast

Location, food and pool facilities at sister hotel
8,7
We had an amazing time. Location is superb - right on the waterfront and close to all the shops, restaurants and boat trips. We stayed at the Alfred but the garden and pool at the Victoria was lovely. As an 'Albert' guest you have full access to the Victoria facilities which are feel like an Oasis from the city vibe. Breakfast was stunning. I have never been presented with such a diverse choice of such quality. Oysters and champagne are just 2 examples of what is available. The list is endless - wouldn't be able to fit the list into this box! We ate dinner at the hotel twice during our 5 day stay - excellent food, quality service and tranquil ambience. Would certainly return.
David T. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 gennaio 2014
Attentive service, unbeatable location

At the heart of waterfront activity, superb breakfast, plenty of polite attentive staff on hand
9
S C. Coppie Singapore, 17 gennaio 2014
comfortable, leisure easting and shopping

Good location next to seaside, with lots of restaurants/cafes and shops around
8,3
very enjoyable. The rooms are quiet with all exciting activities just a few steps outside the hotel. On one side, there are plenty of shops and restaurants, but on the other side of the hotel, it is serene. My wofe and I just spent a leisure morning or afternoon in the hotel restaurant to enjoy the quiet portside watching the seals.
Andrew B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 5 dicembre 2013
grat hotel and location

location, views and restuarant
9,7
The V&A is a very nice hotel in a great location on the marina waterfront and with views over the mountain from one side of the hotel. The food and service are also pretty good so I wouldnt hesitate to recommend the place to anybody.
Stephen W. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 dicembre 2013
Good Location

Location,Views,Free Parking
6,7
Andrew B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 3 dicembre 2013
very nice hotel, good service

room size and layout
9,7
I had an excellent stay at the V&A. It has a very nice atmosphere, great food in the waterfront restaurant, fast internet, modern rooms, plus views over the mountain and waterfront if you are on the right side. Best of all is the location on the waterfront near the various free music events, the massive mall and loads of excellent restaurants. I've stayed in around 5 hotels in Cape Town on recent visits and this one is probably now my favourite for the rate.
Andrew B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 3 dicembre 2013
great hotel, location and spa

location, spa and restaurant
9,7
I had an excellent stay at the V&A. It has a very nice atmosphere, great food in the waterfront restaurant, fast internet, modern rooms, plus views over the mountain and waterfront if you are on the right side. Best of all is the location on the waterfront near the various free music events, the massive mall and loads of excellent restaurants. I've stayed in around 5 hotels in Cape Town on recent visits and this one is probably now my favourite for the rate. The spa is also worth a visit, though more expensive than others, they are obviously well trained and very professional.
Jenny T. Coppie Singapore, 14 settembre 2013
Exciting with a difference

splendid bedroom, friendly staff and atmosphere
8
Pleasant and satisfactory. Housekeeping was good. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Breakfast menu came with a wide spread of food
Jenny T. Coppie Singapore, 10 settembre 2013
wonderful and satified

The staff are polite and courteous. Rooms are clean. Good breakfast
8
Pleasant and satifactory. Staff were freindly and helpful. Rooms were cleaned everyday. Breakfast buffet came with a wide variety of food
Ploypailin L. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 30 giugno 2013
Great Location , Nice Hotel ever in CapeTown

Centrally Location, Nice Equipped hotel, Great Breakfast
9
We stayed 3 nights at the hotel in the loft room. It is very valuable for us, nice room and great service surround with panoramic fabulous natural view. Breakfast is very good as well, when you sit to eat your breakfast, you feel the ocean next to you. The hotel is very close to dining & shopping area, just 3 minutes walk to Victoria Wharf. We love it and will be back here again for our next trip to Cape Town for sure.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Victoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - RistoranteVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - ReceptionVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - TerrazzoVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - HallVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - PiscinaVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/LoungeVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - PalestraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - PalestraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - RistoranteVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/LoungeVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - TerrazzoVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - DintorniVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/LoungeVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - HallVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - BagnoVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - RistoranteVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - PiscinaVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - RistoranteVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/LoungeVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - TerrazzoVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - DintorniVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - ReceptionVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - RistoranteVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - BagnoVictoria & Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03