Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Victoria and Alfred Hotel

Dock Road, On the V&A Waterfront Pierhead, V e A Waterfront, Città del Capo, Sudafrica (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Sala conferenze Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Palestra Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Ristorante Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/Lounge Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Terrazzo Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Buffet Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Dintorni Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Strutture e servizi Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/Panorama Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Strutture e servizi Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Dintorni
Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/Panorama Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/Panorama Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/Panorama Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Camera Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’Hotel Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: V e A Waterfront Numero di camere: 94

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 89 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,8
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (89)
Ordina per:
Stephen K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 gennaio 2016
nice hotel, but it was spoilt with my room view

cleanliness, free wifi but the location was good too but my view from my room was a bad view, i actually booked a view of the harbour/mountain but instead, my view was of the Cape Wheel
8
ok
Segnala questa recensione
Gabriel A. Coppie United States of America, 8 novembre 2015
Very disappointing

Location
3,7
It could be so nice but this is a very poorly managed hotel. It was dirty, the staff were rude and inconsistent, the room was outdated and the hot water didn't work for most of our stay. The reviews must be fake because this place stinks, literally and figuratively. Stay anywhere else but here.
Segnala questa recensione
Maike N. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 26 settembre 2015
Great Hotel!

Location, room (Loft),
9
Segnala questa recensione
James S. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 agosto 2015
Amazing location

Location, staff, ambiance
9,3
The water front is an amazing place to stay in Cape Town, staying at the v&a you feel like your right in the heart of everything that's going on. The hotel has some great history, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, arranging trips and tours and flowers in our room for my partners birthday. Had a great few days at the v&a will definitely be returning again soon
Segnala questa recensione
Medhat E. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 14 agosto 2015
Satisfied

Location, view and hospitality
9
The overall stay was very smooth. All staff were very helpful and customer focused. Very clean rooms. Very attentive service. They like to help and satisfy customers with a true smile and warm heart.
Segnala questa recensione
Manilal S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 10 aprile 2015
Great experience.. Loved it ❤️

Location, breakfast and service
10
Segnala questa recensione
Roland F. Coppie Austria, 20 febbraio 2015
somewhat disappointed

the location on the waterfront
5,7
never stay in the 3rd floor - the Roms are rediculous
Segnala questa recensione
Kenny J. Coppie Sweden, 21 gennaio 2015
Location..

Location.
6
This place has the location, but that's about it. Breakfast is below average - it includes sparkling wine but the rest is really not that great. The rooms are average and not very soundproof - you can really here when someone walks in the corridor.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
V&A

1, room was clean 2, the location ( at the water front)
9,3
Awesome! My room was cleaned and towels changed two to three times a day. The location was perfect, from my room window I got a 'ring side view' to the Cape New Year's Eve fireworks
Segnala questa recensione
Kathleen L. Coppie United States of America, 1 gennaio 2015
Poor customer service

Location, location, location
7,7
We had a terrible experience with the staff on most levels. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful in most ways. I'm not sure if it just the Cape Town vibe but everyone was sloooooow. We waited several hours for room service everytime we ordered food or needed an amenity. The location is the only thing this hotel has going for it's self.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Victoria and Alfred Hotel Città del CapoVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Sala conferenzeVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - PalestraVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - RistoranteVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Pub/LoungeVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - TerrazzoVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - BuffetVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - DintorniVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Strutture e serviziVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/PanoramaVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Strutture e serviziVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - DintorniVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/PanoramaVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/PanoramaVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’HotelVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Vista/PanoramaVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - CameraVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Interno dell’HotelVictoria and Alfred Hotel Città del Capo - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05