oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 677 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (677)
Ordina per:
Cherubino D. Coppie Italy, 8 agosto 2012
Vicino all'aeroporto, buono per soggiorni brevi

Posizione, servizio ristorante, check-out flessibile
9,3
L'hotel è situato vicino all'aeroporto internazionale e le camere sono abbastanza comode anche se un po' "scure", una sola piccola finestra. Il servizio ristorante è ottimo e i prezzi sono buoni. Il check-out non è fissato ma viene calcolato a partire dall'ora di check-in garantendo una permanenza di 24 ore... ottimo per chi ha un volo nel tardo pomeriggio-sera e non è costretto a liberare la stanza per le classiche 12 am.
Edward B. Coppie Ireland, 19 luglio 2014
good location close to the airport and malls

frendley staff, good room service, clean rooms
7,7
Jesper M. Coppie Denmark, 9 luglio 2014
24 hour stay

food room close to airport
8,7
good no problems
Paul D. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 giugno 2014
convienient

Airport Transfer, Good Price, Rooms.
6,3
It was ok, just stayed 1 night because of an early flight the next morning. Area around the hotel was quiet but not really central. If you have an early flight then its fine, 20 minutes to the airport with hotel taxi.
Jeffrey M. Coppie Malaysia, 22 giugno 2014
Enjoyable short stay

Very near to Airport
7,7
Nice and enjoyable stay
Carl B. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 giugno 2014
cheap and chearful .

quiet , handy for a overnight stopover , cheap
9
it was fine
Paul N. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 giugno 2014
location was good from Airport,

Location, Staff and Clean
6
The Motel was easy to get to from airport and was clean. The staff were very good, very helpful and service was quick.
Xiuting N. Coppie China, 8 giugno 2014
A good stay

Staff , location and airport transportion
8,7
We only stayed in here for 7 hours and left for the airport at 3:00 the next morning but the staff were great !
Hwee J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 2 giugno 2014
I stayed here really comfortable.

Clerks are very kind. Hotel fare is reasonable.
7,7
I am satisfied that I stayed here. That is why clerks are really kind, they try to help guests everywhere and every time. It is located near the Baclalan staion and the Manila airport. But some taxi drivers don't know how to get to the hotel.... And I heard Airplane's noise in my room during my sleep.. Anyway, I think it is great.
Bui T. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 31 maggio 2014
it's been a great trip

friendly , location , price
7
It was acceptable night in Manila, and nothing else special ,wont go back in the near future

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02