Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 870 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (870)
Ordina per:
Jorio M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 agosto 2014
soggiorno

avere 24 di soggiorno- discrezione-sicurezza
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Cherubino D. Coppie Italy, 8 agosto 2012
Vicino all'aeroporto, buono per soggiorni brevi

Posizione, servizio ristorante, check-out flessibile
9,3
L'hotel è situato vicino all'aeroporto internazionale e le camere sono abbastanza comode anche se un po' "scure", una sola piccola finestra. Il servizio ristorante è ottimo e i prezzi sono buoni. Il check-out non è fissato ma viene calcolato a partire dall'ora di check-in garantendo una permanenza di 24 ore... ottimo per chi ha un volo nel tardo pomeriggio-sera e non è costretto a liberare la stanza per le classiche 12 am.
Segnala questa recensione
Janette B. Coppie Philippines, 6 febbraio 2016
Amazing place and food selection

Foods,rooms and services
10
I had an amazing stay with my love..we loved the foods and presentation.the room is so cozy and decent..ill definitely coming back to this place
Segnala questa recensione
Fredrick F. Coppie Philippines, 3 febbraio 2016
BANG for your buck

price, food and privacy
6
Segnala questa recensione
Ted L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 gennaio 2016
hotel with good location and excellent staff

good location, value for money, friendly staff
6,7
good
Segnala questa recensione
John J. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2016
Couples

Location, Comfort, Room Service
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Alexandra P. Coppie Austria, 26 dicembre 2015
Okay for one night

clean
6,3
We stayed for one night because we had a connection flight the next day. The area is quite bad, a night we wanted to get some food but the decided not to walk around there... For one night it was okay, but else I would not stay there.
Segnala questa recensione
Simon N. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 20 dicembre 2015
Good for 1 night stopover

Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Peter D. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 7 dicembre 2015
Outer appearances can deceive

Location, quality of the room, price
8
The hotel does not look very impressive from the outside (actually it looks a bit run down) but my room was, considering the price, excellent! Spacious, clean and nicely refurbished. Despite the fact that the hotel is located close to the main traffic arteries, the room was very quiet. Breakfast is a bit basic, but since the price of the room was low, I can accept that.
Segnala questa recensione
Chin K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2015
Only for 24hrs stay!

Privacy, big rooms
4,7
Overall it was OK. but the staff did not inform us that it is only for a 24 hrs stay after check in. chhecked in at 10am and checked out 12noon next day.. was charged extra.. staff did not have the courtesy to inform about the 24 hours stay
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08