Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 908 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (908)
Ordina per:
Jorio M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 agosto 2014
soggiorno

avere 24 di soggiorno- discrezione-sicurezza
7,7
Cherubino D. Coppie Italy, 8 agosto 2012
Vicino all'aeroporto, buono per soggiorni brevi

Posizione, servizio ristorante, check-out flessibile
9,3
L'hotel è situato vicino all'aeroporto internazionale e le camere sono abbastanza comode anche se un po' "scure", una sola piccola finestra. Il servizio ristorante è ottimo e i prezzi sono buoni. Il check-out non è fissato ma viene calcolato a partire dall'ora di check-in garantendo una permanenza di 24 ore... ottimo per chi ha un volo nel tardo pomeriggio-sera e non è costretto a liberare la stanza per le classiche 12 am.
Michael J. Coppie Philippines, 19 maggio 2016
Clean and nice
5,3
Very good all throughout... just a suggestion would be nicer to have a separate building for hotel rooms and motel rooms that will be great for family visits. The rooms you have are excellent including the staff.
Cheche T. Coppie Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
C
5,3
C
Christopher G. Coppie United States of America, 23 aprile 2016
Very nice.. But slippery bathroom floor when wet.
6,7
It was nice as always... The only problem I seen was in the bathroom.. They put new tile floor and it is very very slippery... Word of caution be very careful while in the bathroom if floor is wet...
Frei E. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 23 aprile 2016
Good
4,7
Good but not totally very good In short wat u see is not u get 😊
Elgin C. Coppie Canada, 15 aprile 2016
Ms
5
Generally staying there was comfortable
Susi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 aprile 2016
Good hotel with good price
5,3
Stayed here for several times everytime I visit Philipine for my business trip. This hotel is best than any hotel I tried before. I recommended
Susi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 aprile 2016
Good price & good room, better than other hotel
5,3
Stayed here for several time everytime I visit Philipine. This hotel really nice with a good price & this even more better than any hotel in pasay area that I have tried before. I recommended it & absolutely will be back again for my business trip.
Yee K. Coppie Malaysia, 9 aprile 2016
Enjoy staying and the facility use.
5,3
we are check in the suite room for my wife birthday celebration, enjoy so much the facility and feeling like home stay in private, is not my first time stay in Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, cause most of the time i feel private and safe to stay here, also the front desk serve well and fast enough, that is why i choose to stay in Victoria Court. thank you!
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - CameraVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06