Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ingresso Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Camera Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Lounge Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Camera Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Camera Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Camera Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Camera Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Camera Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Camera
Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 29

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 41 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (41)
Ordina per:
Alessandra P. Coppie Italy, 5 marzo 2015
Che delusione!
2,7
Non mi è piaciuto nulla, vicino ad una piazza chiassosa, albergo decadente, la camera peggio, muri sporchi, tende rotte, tutto molto fatiscente e totalmente diverso dalle foto del sito. Abbiamo chiesto un'altra camera ma era tutto esaurito. Ho visitato un'altro albergo storico, il più antico, a metà prezzo e molto meglio.
Maria C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 giugno 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Maximillan J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 13 giugno 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Aurora M. Gruppi Philippines, 15 maggio 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Jeanie R. Gruppi Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7,7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Philip E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 marzo 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Abraham P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 marzo 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Christianne C. Coppie Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. Coppie United States of America, 4 gennaio 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. Coppie United States of America, 4 gennaio 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - IngressoVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/LoungeVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Vigan Plaza Hotel, Vigan

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02