Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 50 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (50)
Ordina per:
Alessandra P. Coppie Italy, 5 marzo 2015
Che delusione!
2,7
Non mi è piaciuto nulla, vicino ad una piazza chiassosa, albergo decadente, la camera peggio, muri sporchi, tende rotte, tutto molto fatiscente e totalmente diverso dalle foto del sito. Abbiamo chiesto un'altra camera ma era tutto esaurito. Ho visitato un'altro albergo storico, il più antico, a metà prezzo e molto meglio.
Segnala questa recensione
Irene A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Segnala questa recensione
Suthida T. Coppie Thailand, 28 dicembre 2015
Good location

Location
7
Segnala questa recensione
Alet H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 dicembre 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Segnala questa recensione
Rodolfo F. Coppie Philippines, 21 dicembre 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Segnala questa recensione
Benjielyn C. Gruppi Philippines, 26 settembre 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 agosto 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Segnala questa recensione
Emma P. Coppie Australia, 15 luglio 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 giugno 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Segnala questa recensione
Maximillan J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 13 giugno 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - CameraVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RistoranteVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02