Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ingresso Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessere Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessere Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ingresso Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Reception Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bagno Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ingresso Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bagno Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bagno Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ingresso Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ingresso Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessere
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 116 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,7
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (116)
Ordina per:
Antonio D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 7 dicembre 2014
una villa bellissima in un posto straordinario

l'immobile, il servizio, la vista
9
è stato un soggiorno bellissimo.
Segnala questa recensione
Collin D. Coppie Thailand, 26 gennaio 2016
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
Segnala questa recensione
Erki J. Coppie Estonia, 17 dicembre 2015
AMAZING

staff, cleaness, view
9,7
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend
Segnala questa recensione
Heinz P. Coppie Thailand, 30 novembre 2015
excellent villa on top of surin beach

the villa itself, the rooms and the service
10
i had an overall awesome experience in all areas; i will defenitely come back
Segnala questa recensione
Caroline L. Coppie France, 30 novembre 2015
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!

The view, the staff and the decoration !
10
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory
Segnala questa recensione
Darren C. Coppie Canada, 29 novembre 2015
Fantastic place

View was great, food excellent, price was right
10
Excellent stay, great weather, excellent staff
Segnala questa recensione
Heinz P. Coppie Thailand, 29 novembre 2015
Best stay ever

Top view, excellent villa, very friendly staff
10
We had a very nice stay. We will definitely come back, what a nice villa, top clean, top food, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
James C. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 novembre 2015
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings

Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
10
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul V. Coppie Belgium, 27 novembre 2015
Fantastic romantic holiday

We were very surprised when we came at the swimming pool area and experied the amazing view!
9,7
Very friendly staff exspecially the villa manager Nadia. Nothing was to much, whatever we asked was done in a minimum of time. To short but definately we will come back!
Segnala questa recensione
Arne L. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 26 novembre 2015
Best place ever for holiday !!

The amazing view , The quality of service , The food quality and nice staff
10
Fantastic ! Will go back for sure , I feel like home , the staff is amazing and very nice , the rooms are very luxurious and beautiful designed. I just love this place !
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ReceptionVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BagnoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BagnoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BagnoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BagnoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BagnoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BagnoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vista/PanoramaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vista/PanoramaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vista/PanoramaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vista/PanoramaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vista/PanoramaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08