Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ingresso Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscina Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessere Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessere Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ingresso Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ristorante Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hall Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,2

da 68 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,8
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (68)
Ordina per:
Antonio D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 7 dicembre 2014
una villa bellissima in un posto straordinario

l'immobile, il servizio, la vista
9
è stato un soggiorno bellissimo.
John N. Coppie Singapore, 1 giugno 2015
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8,3
Jack F. Coppie Australia, 12 maggio 2015
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Mervyn L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 febbraio 2015
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
Lingyi X. Coppie China, 15 febbraio 2015
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Jasbir M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 febbraio 2015
Solo in Phuket

Beautiful views and pool. Welcoming and friendly staff. Beautiful building and art.
8
I only stayed one night as was leaving country next day. The place was lovely as a romantic retreat as very private and exclusive. However for a solo traveller it was a little isolated and quiet. It was also situated up a very steep hill and has a lot of steps inside so making the effort to go anywhere else was a major task( unless you booked a taxi of course). It was also far from a public beach so not ideal if a beach was your primary incentive. However great for a quiet pool side stay and also has a restaurant so no need to go anywhere else!
Jerry G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 25 gennaio 2015
Absolutely Divine!

Design of hotel, decor, friendly and accommodating staff
10
The villa is situated atop a hill in Surin that offers some of the best views in Phuket. The grounds are gorgeous and the villas are impeccably designed and decorated. The owner has a great eye for design and has put a great deal of thought and effort into making all the spaces luxurious and warm. Everything is well done and of the highest quality. It looks and feels truly rich. In addition, the food is excellent and the staff are tremendously kind and generous.
John W. Coppie Australia, 7 dicembre 2014
glamour and tranquility

the view, standard and overall feeling of being immersed in glamour and tranquility
10
Far too short. And would return without hesitation. Floors so polished you DO need to take care. The interior design, architecture and private art collection are amazing. The driveway is a challenge VERY steep but this is just a reflection of how private and isolated away from the tourist experience of the trashy side of Phuket.
Sally R. Coppie Australia, 25 novembre 2014
perfect for a couple on a get away

view, small hotel with lots of space, luxury style accomodation
9,7
We booked last minute. Had been staying at a resort at Laguna after Triathlon and the resort was a bit too "mainstream" for us. We wanted to get away for our last night and found Villa Bann Phu Prana on Agoda. We were thrilled with this choice of stay. As a couple, it's perfect. Only 6 rooms and kind of feels like you're the guest at someone's large house. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Pool area is amazing and view stunning. Perfect boutique style hotel and luxurious feel.
Audrone C. Viaggiatori d'affari Lithuania, 8 novembre 2014
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscinaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Centro benessereVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - IngressoVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RistoranteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - HallVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - CameraVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04