oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entrata Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Ristorante Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Giardino Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Villa Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entrata Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Reception
Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Giardino Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Camera Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Giardino Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Camera Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Piscina Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Camera Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Camera Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Camera Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Camera Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Spiaggia di Danao - Panglao Numero di camere: 9

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 92 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (92)
Ordina per:
Ferruccio D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Da fuori sembra molto brutto in realta' e valido
8
l'hotel e' veramente carino e tranquillo con disponibilita' assoluta
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Valido in tutti i casi
Ferruccio D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Hotel veramente carino
8
Il personale e' eccezzionale e l'hotel pulito da fuori no n rende molto ma all'nterno e' grazioso
Sugg. su attrazioni: Vale la pena visitare anche la citta di tagbilaran
Ferruccio D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Hotel veramente carino e grazioso
8
hotel da fuori non gradevole ma all'interno molto curato e carino
Sugg. su attrazioni: Vicino all'hotel vedere la spiaggia di alona beach
Ya-Yen L. Gruppi Taiwan, 1 maggio 2013
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Cecile T. Gruppi France, 31 marzo 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Roy K. Gruppi South Korea, 29 marzo 2013
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Thomas B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 25 marzo 2013
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Klaus A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Finland, 29 dicembre 2012
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Sugg. su attrazioni: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Roman Z. Coppie Slovenia, 28 dicembre 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Peter D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 novembre 2012
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Bohol tour is well worth it

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Villa Belza Resort BoholVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntrataVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoVilla Belza Resort Bohol - RistoranteVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GiardinoVilla Belza Resort Bohol - VillaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntrataVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ReceptionVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GiardinoVilla Belza Resort Bohol - CameraVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GiardinoVilla Belza Resort Bohol - CameraVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PiscinaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelVilla Belza Resort Bohol - TerrazzoVilla Belza Resort Bohol - CameraVilla Belza Resort Bohol - CameraVilla Belza Resort Bohol - CameraVilla Belza Resort Bohol - CameraVilla Belza Resort Bohol - CameraVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3B01