Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 25 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
5,1
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (25)
Ordina per:
Jeff S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 3 gennaio 2016
Excellent staff and Managers.

Very friendly , helpful staff. Location was good, about 2 to 3 minute trike or motorbike ride to Alona or about 20 min walk. . Room, pool and gardens very clean.
9
Excellent staff and management made our stay very comfortable. Room, pool and gardens were very clean and well maintained. In house pizza was delicious and good value for an easy lunch or dinner. Tap water was only salt water, but this is standard for pangloa unless your at the 5 star hotels. We would definitely stay there again if we need accommodation in Bohol.
Segnala questa recensione
Mariam M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanchez A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 ottobre 2014
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Hsueh-I L. Gruppi Taiwan, 30 marzo 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Segnala questa recensione
Hsueh-I L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 30 marzo 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Segnala questa recensione
Susan M. Gruppi South Africa, 14 febbraio 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Jin M. Viaggiatori singoli China, 31 dicembre 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Segnala questa recensione
Alexandra K. Coppie Austria, 25 dicembre 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Sugg. su attrazioni: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Segnala questa recensione
Rigel J. Coppie Philippines, 22 giugno 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Sugg. su attrazioni: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Segnala questa recensione
Rowena C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 aprile 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Isola PanglaoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - BagnoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - CameraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - CameraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - CameraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - ReceptionVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - PiscinaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - GiardinoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - GiardinoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - DintorniVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - DintorniVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - CameraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - CameraVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Isola Panglao - Bar


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02