Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 519 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (519)
Ordina per:
Giorgio G. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2015
3 notti a ubud

camera, posizione, tranquillita'
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Eric T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Segnala questa recensione
Erminia M. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Segnala questa recensione
Millie C. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 febbraio 2016
Great stay at Villa Mandi

Staff, quiet, location
9,3
Really good stay, staff were so nice and the restaurant on site was really good. Location is slightly out of Ubud but they run a shuttle and the hotels grounds are really pretty and quiet. Good selection of rooms available. Enjoyed my stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 gennaio 2016
Excellent Balinese atmosphere

Location, Service, Authenticity
7,7
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 gennaio 2016
Beautiful location, standard facilities

beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Naniek A. Coppie Indonesia, 12 gennaio 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Segnala questa recensione
Luu T. Coppie Vietnam, 30 dicembre 2015
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9,3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 dicembre 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field

Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 dicembre 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle

the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
6
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - RistoranteVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - ReceptionVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05