Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 557 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (557)
Ordina per:
Nicola M. Coppie Italy, 13 marzo 2016
Tutto Ok, ma niente di particolarmente speciale

Stile rustico, piscina, gentilezza staff
6,3
Tutto in regola
Segnala questa recensione
Giorgio G. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2015
3 notti a ubud

camera, posizione, tranquillita'
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Eric T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Segnala questa recensione
Erminia M. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Segnala questa recensione
Robyn A. Coppie Thailand, 21 aprile 2016
Fantastic service
6,3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Segnala questa recensione
Ruby A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 aprile 2016
Holiday maker
5,3
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry
Segnala questa recensione
Ng Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 3 aprile 2016
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
2,3
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.
Segnala questa recensione
Miguel G. Coppie Spain, 1 aprile 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Segnala questa recensione
Miguel G. Coppie Spain, 1 aprile 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Segnala questa recensione
Miguel G. Coppie Spain, 1 aprile 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - IngressoVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Strutture e serviziVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - RistoranteVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - DintorniVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - Strutture e serviziVilla Mandi Bali - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06