oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Giardino Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 353 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (353)
Ordina per:
Eric T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Erminia M. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Bill K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 settembre 2014
Room Double Booked

Position, Clean rooms
6,3
Unfortunately I arrived late at night and it appeared they had double booked my room (even though I had confirmed my arrival days earlier via email). I was taken to supposedly Villa Mandi 2....., I was reluctant to go and questioned why this had happened (the staff found it difficult to understand English) - however was given no other choice to go to the other villa. When I arrived at villa Mandi 2 the security guard was asleep on my bedroom floor! The shower was cold....no hot water! this was not somewhere I would have chosen to stay myself!!!! I stayed here for 2 nights and then they moved me back to villa Mandi for the remainder of my stay. The Villa Mandi I had booked through Agoda was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the rest of my stay. I am disappointed that this happened and would be reluctant to book again through Agoda, I'd maybe suggest booking directly through them (hopefully this would make a difference).
Marcin W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 13 settembre 2014
Big comfy room with a bath

Very attentive staff, big room and a bathtub
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and we enjoyed having a bathtub. The staff were very helpful and attentive, shuttle service was great for getting into town, and taxi back only 40k. Great value overall, good food in restaurant next door.
Issaraporn Y. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 1 settembre 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Coppie Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Phromporn S. Gruppi Thailand, 29 agosto 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean room, friendly staffs and value for money
8,7
Very nice place to stay in Ubud. About 10 min ride to the city centre and the hotel offer free shuttle drop off three times a day. The room is clean and spacious. Their staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Amanda T. Gruppi Australia, 21 agosto 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Christian B. Coppie Australia, 14 agosto 2014
my stay at villa mandi

the location was great nice and quite and only a short trip into town..the staff were very friendly and helpfull and the price was right.
10
have travelled to ubud 3 times this year and have stayed at villa mandi on all occasions..all the different rooms were up to standard and the staff made me feel very welcome..my friend is currently staying there and i hope to have the opportunity to stay there again soon.thanks wayan keep up the good work.
Linda M. Coppie United States of America, 2 agosto 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - GiardinoVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04