Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 564 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (564)
Ordina per:
Nicola M. Coppie Italy, 13 marzo 2016
Tutto Ok, ma niente di particolarmente speciale

Stile rustico, piscina, gentilezza staff
6,3
Tutto in regola
Segnala questa recensione
Giorgio G. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2015
3 notti a ubud

camera, posizione, tranquillita'
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Eric T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Segnala questa recensione
Erminia M. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa Z. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 maggio 2016
A great value and incredible staff
6
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Segnala questa recensione
Kat H. Coppie Malaysia, 25 maggio 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Chai L. Coppie Malaysia, 1 maggio 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle se
4,7
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Segnala questa recensione
Samantha H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 aprile 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
5
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Robyn A. Coppie Thailand, 21 aprile 2016
Fantastic service
6,3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Segnala questa recensione
Hudiaratama H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 aprile 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
6,7
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - IngressoVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - RistoranteVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - DintorniVilla Mandi Bali - CameraVilla Mandi Bali - BagnoVilla Mandi Bali - Strutture e serviziVilla Mandi Bali - Vista/PanoramaVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04