oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Giardino Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 366 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (366)
Ordina per:
Eric T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2014
Ottimo hotel,immerso nel verde

La sua posizione leggermente fuori dal centro e quindi immerso nel verde,lo staff molto gentile e le camere veramente grandi
9
Il mio soggiorno a villa mandi e' stato ottimo..l'hotel è' immerso in un bel giardini tropicale con tanto di piscina perfetta per concludere una giornata passata a camminare tra le risaie dei dintorni..lo staff molto cordiale e sempre presente..buono e con una buona scelta e' anche il cibo al ristorante..
Erminia M. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Gustina G. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 24 settembre 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 settembre 2014
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5,3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.
Choon K. Coppie Malaysia, 21 settembre 2014
Relaxing place

super value for money, quite and relaxing place as hotel with not too many rooms, staff is very friendly
9,3
nice place with padi field surrounding. room is clean and comfort.
Alain C. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 19 settembre 2014
long distance from centre, limited menu

large rooms, excellent & kind taxidriver
6,3
friendly staff & owner. nice hotel but to far from centre
Ksenia I. Coppie Russia, 17 settembre 2014
The most beautiful place to stay

The staff, the private villa is nice
10
The place is awesome! When we stayed there, we've booked one bedroom villa, when we arrived it was on reconstructions and instead we were given a private villa with a swimming pool, which was amazing! Very comfortable and the manager did everything to make our stay even better!
Heng S. Coppie Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
Greet from Balinese

Sincerity, good environment and spacious room.
5,7
Francisca T. Gruppi Indonesia, 15 settembre 2014
nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

Nice Staff, Nice View, Quiet Location
6
I order for 3 Joglo Villa and they gave me 1 joglo and 2 Superior Villa because the other joglo villa has not finish yet. The joglo has pantry, refrigerator and big screen tv but the superior villa only have 21inch television (which continuously searching for signal) without pantry nor the refrigerator. The bathroom window cannot be closed, the closet is jiggling but, they got good tub and hot water. There are mosquito in the room but they provided electric anti mosquito/bugs in each room. The location itself is far from the main street, so it's has quiet neighborhood and lovely surrounding view, but hard to find good restaurant and mini market around. The breakfast menu has very limited choice but the staff is very friendly. So overall, nothing to complain but definitely not coming back
Bill K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 settembre 2014
Room Double Booked

Position, Clean rooms
6,3
Unfortunately I arrived late at night and it appeared they had double booked my room (even though I had confirmed my arrival days earlier via email). I was taken to supposedly Villa Mandi 2....., I was reluctant to go and questioned why this had happened (the staff found it difficult to understand English) - however was given no other choice to go to the other villa. When I arrived at villa Mandi 2 the security guard was asleep on my bedroom floor! The shower was cold....no hot water! this was not somewhere I would have chosen to stay myself!!!! I stayed here for 2 nights and then they moved me back to villa Mandi for the remainder of my stay. The Villa Mandi I had booked through Agoda was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the rest of my stay. I am disappointed that this happened and would be reluctant to book again through Agoda, I'd maybe suggest booking directly through them (hopefully this would make a difference).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - GiardinoVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06