oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Giardino Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 330 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (330)
Ordina per:
Erminia M. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Laura G. Famiglie con figli grandi Spain, 24 luglio 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Coppie Australia, 23 luglio 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Sook W. Coppie Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4,3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.
Christopher F. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 luglio 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Gruppi Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Gruppi Thailand, 12 luglio 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9,3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Coppie Sweden, 9 luglio 2014
.

.
7
Wang S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 giugno 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 25 giugno 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - GiardinoVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05