oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Giardino Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 337 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (337)
Ordina per:
Erminia M. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2012
Molto carino

Belle camere, vista sulle risaie
9,3
Si trova fuori dal centro.. 5 km a piedi.. Ma con 30 rupie di taxi ci si arriva. Camere nuove e pulite. Piscina immersa tra il giardino curatissimo e le risie. Il personale sempre gentile e disponibile.. Ci tengono molto a servire la colazione sul terrazzo delle camere.. È devo dire che fanno bene perché si gode un'ottima vista sulle risaie.. Fuori dal centro si respira una gran pace. Ritornerei se ripassassi da U bud
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da non scegliere se volete andare in centro a piedi.. Ma per tutto il resto ottimo
Issaraporn Y. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 1 settembre 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Coppie Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Amanda T. Gruppi Australia, 21 agosto 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Linda M. Coppie United States of America, 2 agosto 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Famiglie con figli grandi Spain, 24 luglio 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Coppie Australia, 23 luglio 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Sook W. Coppie Malaysia, 18 luglio 2014
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4,3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.
Christopher F. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 luglio 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Gruppi Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - GiardinoVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Esterno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01