Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Villareal Heights Hotel

214/14 Patak Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 21 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,7
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Famiglie con figli grandi (21)
Ordina per:
Timothy M. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 19 gennaio 2016
Good stay, Good hosts, Good value

Hosts were very helpful, wifi-tv were welcome, beach gear for use was free also very welcome
9,3
Service was very good. Hosts personable and helpful. Family room was spacious with 2 double beds. Air conditioning was very welcome and worked well. There were utensils in the family room (and kitchen sink/cupboard and refrigerator) that allowed us to keep some food on hand and beverages. Bottled water was provided each morning (as well as coffee in the room, nescafe tubes/hot water kettle). Room and beds made up each morning and room cleaned. Heated shower which worked well. Small dining table for four was helpful for a variety of other than eating activities. A fair number of electrical outlets so charging devices and batteries was easy. Wifi was good. Pool was available up the block a short walk and we used that a few times....when not walking down to the beach. The walk to the beach is not long about 10 minutes. Host advised us on getting a rental car for touring around and that was a good suggestion. We saw a lot more of the area, visited more beaches and got to some different temples and shopping sites. Renting through the host got us a good price (I know I checked several car rental places before taking our host's offer of finding us rental car). Good value. We would rent again. Thanks Phil and Jo and family and "crew"
Segnala questa recensione
Lok H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 agosto 2015
Great Hospitality from the Owner!

Great Service, Big Room, Value for Money
9,3
Love the initiative of the owner to drive us around to show us some of the recommended food places and areas to go. Booked our island trips from the owner as well as it was the same price as booking ourselves. Room was really big for the price, highly recommended if you wish to stay away from the busy patong beach or phuket town.
Segnala questa recensione
Nichakarn T. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 7 marzo 2015
A pleasant stay in a quiet area

Value, Hospitality, Quality
8,7
I was looking for a place away from the crowds when I stumbled upon Villareal Heights in Kata. The reviews were raving about this place so I decided to stay here. I wasn't disappointed. One of the owners, Phil, took my family and I around town to show his favorite spots and even treated us to drinks. He, his wife Jo, and Beverly were friendly. I've never quite experienced hospitality like this before so it was nice. Pros: -Value: Reasonably priced and good for travelers on a budget or want to save money -Quality: Family Studio room was spacious and very clean. Had a microwave and fridge and a basement bathroom. -Hospitality: Like I mentioned, Phil is a pretty cool guy. He and Jo seem to go out of there way to talk to guests and make them feel comfortable. Atmosphere: Nice and quiet Cons: -Location: It's tucked away on a small street and it can be hard to find when arriving. Because it's in Kata, you'll also expect to pay around 900 baht or more to take transportation to get there. Good for those who want a quiet stay. -Non-Thai: Not really a con for me and my family since we speak English but the owners and staff are not Thai and that may be an issue for Thai visitors or those wanting a more "Thai experience".
Segnala questa recensione
Hector A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 febbraio 2015
Hospitality at its best!

Phil and Jo, the owners are one in a million. They have spoiled us and treated us more than we expected them to. They treated us like their own family.
9,3
The owners are the best owners I've known so far. These two are a power couple. They treat you with the best hospitality this world has to offer.
Segnala questa recensione
Dan Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 30 gennaio 2014
nice boss and sweet staffs

Clean,quiet,and friendly
8,3
The ladies at the reception are so sweet and the boss is very nice to offer us a drive around the hotel on the first day of our arrival.
Segnala questa recensione
Emee O. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 28 dicembre 2012
clean, minimalist styled but nice hotel

the hands-on approach by the owners
8,3
the proprietors are a rarity in this small hotels, bed and breakfast business. we came to stay a few days and could not love the room and the locationmore. as things do come up in the tropics, we had to move and they could not have been more accomodating. stood behind 'customer is always right' principle and accomodated our needs even to absorb the loss, not caused by them, but to make transition easier. they were polite, correct and principled. i will recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone..
Segnala questa recensione
Linda D. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 12 luglio 2012
Great service

Phil the owner will do anything to make your stay a pleasant one
9,3
Room was spacious, even with an extra bed added. Everything worked well and was cleaned daily. The walk to the beaches wasn't too hard, our 7-year old son never complained about the distance.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Kwong's restaurant (close to Kata beach) has delicious (sea)food for a friendly price. This family run business hasn't changed much since the last time we were there 7 years ago.
Segnala questa recensione
Nelson L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 1 maggio 2011
Highly Recommended

Service, Cleanliness, Value
9,3
very nice staff, that alone made our stay even more enjoyable. service is great, they make sure to take full care of you for all kinds of things. room is pretty and clean, and it's nice to have an option to visit two different beaches it's located between.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter M. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 19 maggio 2013
sehr angenehm

Zimmer, Personal, sehr ruhige Lage
8
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Ein schönes kleines Familien geführtes Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Kiselev P. Famiglie con figli grandi Russia, 5 aprile 2015
Цена/качество - хорошее соотношение

Уборка номера, тишина по вечерам, достаточно удобное расположение
9,7
Всё прошло именно так , как мы и ожидали. Предыдущие отзывы очень хорошо всё это описывают. Мы прожили почти 2 недели в номере 21 на первом этаже возле ресепшен . Номер очень просторный, уборка отличная, полотенца и всё остальное меняют, короче нормально. Единственный минус этого номера - это жизнь с детьми в одной комнате, поэтому с личной жизнью как-то получается не очень)))... А так, очень доброжелательные хозяева, ; если идёте на пляж , то у них всё есть совершенно бесплатно : и подстилки, чтоб постелить, и полотенца, и маски с трубками для снорклинга, и детям доски для плавания по волнам, и т.д. и т. п. Бассейн есть хорошие , 25м и две дорожки, рядом с ним лежаки и столики со стульями, чтоб если что посидеть по вечерам можно было, и...шикарный вид прям плавая с бассейна! У нас байка не было, ездили либо на такси, либо на тук-туке, либо на топ-топе(пешком)))). Мы этому были только рады. До моря идти вообще не напрягает: хочешь вправо на Карон, хочешь влево на Кату. Даже на Кату Ной раз 5 пешком ходили, туда дорога занимает около 40 минут. А обратно брали тук-тук, или делали наоборот. В общем всем остались очень довольны ! Спасибо хозяевам и персоналу отеля!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 10 di 204 recensioni
Villareal Heights Hotel PhuketVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - ReceptionVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BagnoVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BagnoVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07