oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Villareal Heights Hotel

214/14 Patak Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bagno Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bagno Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bagno Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera
Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bagno Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 14 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,6
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Famiglie con figli grandi (14)
Ordina per:
Dan Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 30 gennaio 2014
nice boss and sweet staffs

Clean,quiet,and friendly
8,3
The ladies at the reception are so sweet and the boss is very nice to offer us a drive around the hotel on the first day of our arrival.
Emee O. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 28 dicembre 2012
clean, minimalist styled but nice hotel

the hands-on approach by the owners
8,3
the proprietors are a rarity in this small hotels, bed and breakfast business. we came to stay a few days and could not love the room and the locationmore. as things do come up in the tropics, we had to move and they could not have been more accomodating. stood behind 'customer is always right' principle and accomodated our needs even to absorb the loss, not caused by them, but to make transition easier. they were polite, correct and principled. i will recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone..
Linda D. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 12 luglio 2012
Great service

Phil the owner will do anything to make your stay a pleasant one
9,3
Room was spacious, even with an extra bed added. Everything worked well and was cleaned daily. The walk to the beaches wasn't too hard, our 7-year old son never complained about the distance.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Kwong's restaurant (close to Kata beach) has delicious (sea)food for a friendly price. This family run business hasn't changed much since the last time we were there 7 years ago.
Nelson L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 1 maggio 2011
Highly Recommended

Service, Cleanliness, Value
9,3
very nice staff, that alone made our stay even more enjoyable. service is great, they make sure to take full care of you for all kinds of things. room is pretty and clean, and it's nice to have an option to visit two different beaches it's located between.
Peter M. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 19 maggio 2013
sehr angenehm

Zimmer, Personal, sehr ruhige Lage
8
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Ein schönes kleines Familien geführtes Hotel.
Jianxin C. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 5 agosto 2013
交通方便,到海滩近,游泳环境很好,出行方便,可以看到大海和山景,非常美,值得入

交通方便,到海滩近,游泳环境很好,出行方便,可以看到大海和山景,非常美,值得入
9,3
交通方便,到海滩近,游泳环境很好,出行方便,可以看到大海和山景,非常美,值得入住,老板非常好,会开车介绍附近的餐馆,购物,休闲的场所。
Lei Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 3 agosto 2013
老板很热情,很幽默,乐于助人,很幸运得到老板的帮助,是一次值得的体验!

房间舒适、老板员工服务好
9
Jianxin C. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 2 agosto 2013
交通方便,到海滩近,游泳环境很好,出行方便,可以看到大海和山景,非常美,值得入

交通方便,到海滩近,游泳环境很好,出行方便,可以看到大海和山景,非常美,值得入
9,3
交通方便,到海滩近,游泳环境很好,出行方便,可以看到大海和山景,非常美,值得入,老板非常好,人热情,我第二次入住了。
Qingyi Z. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 12 luglio 2013
非常热情友好

服务很棒,房间安静宽敞,网络免费畅通
9,7
刚到的时候老板和老板娘就亲自帮忙抬行李,由于我们想要双床房就免费给我们升级房间,老板还自己开车带我们逛了一圈介绍市区,服务非常热情周到,老板是英国人交流方面也比较容易。房间宽敞舒适。去两个海滩也都不远。退房的时候老板说只要把钥匙放桌上就可以走了,总之是很轻松愉快的住宿经历。非常值得推荐!
Kovan H. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 12 febbraio 2013
居家旅行,爸妈住的很开心,房间很大有客厅,还有CCTV看春晚

居家旅行,爸妈住的很开心,房间很大有客厅,还有CCTV看春晚
9,3
居家旅行,爸妈住的很开心,房间很大有客厅,还有CCTV看春晚,老板娘很好开车去海滩并推荐好吃的餐厅。但是建议不要订酒店的去007岛的一日游,大船又死慢,还让我们等了1个小时才出发。结果尽然是某2个旅客没吃早餐,姗姗来迟。BS这两个X货!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Villareal Heights Hotel PhuketVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BagnoVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BagnoVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BagnoVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BagnoVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06