Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Villareal Heights Hotel

214/14 Patak Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Suite Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Reception Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera
Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bagno Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera Villareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 17 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,6
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Famiglie con figli grandi (17)
Ordina per:
Nichakarn T. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 7 marzo 2015
A pleasant stay in a quiet area

Value, Hospitality, Quality
8,7
I was looking for a place away from the crowds when I stumbled upon Villareal Heights in Kata. The reviews were raving about this place so I decided to stay here. I wasn't disappointed. One of the owners, Phil, took my family and I around town to show his favorite spots and even treated us to drinks. He, his wife Jo, and Beverly were friendly. I've never quite experienced hospitality like this before so it was nice. Pros: -Value: Reasonably priced and good for travelers on a budget or want to save money -Quality: Family Studio room was spacious and very clean. Had a microwave and fridge and a basement bathroom. -Hospitality: Like I mentioned, Phil is a pretty cool guy. He and Jo seem to go out of there way to talk to guests and make them feel comfortable. Atmosphere: Nice and quiet Cons: -Location: It's tucked away on a small street and it can be hard to find when arriving. Because it's in Kata, you'll also expect to pay around 900 baht or more to take transportation to get there. Good for those who want a quiet stay. -Non-Thai: Not really a con for me and my family since we speak English but the owners and staff are not Thai and that may be an issue for Thai visitors or those wanting a more "Thai experience".
Hector A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 febbraio 2015
Hospitality at its best!

Phil and Jo, the owners are one in a million. They have spoiled us and treated us more than we expected them to. They treated us like their own family.
9,3
The owners are the best owners I've known so far. These two are a power couple. They treat you with the best hospitality this world has to offer.
Dan Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 30 gennaio 2014
nice boss and sweet staffs

Clean,quiet,and friendly
8,3
The ladies at the reception are so sweet and the boss is very nice to offer us a drive around the hotel on the first day of our arrival.
Emee O. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 28 dicembre 2012
clean, minimalist styled but nice hotel

the hands-on approach by the owners
8,3
the proprietors are a rarity in this small hotels, bed and breakfast business. we came to stay a few days and could not love the room and the locationmore. as things do come up in the tropics, we had to move and they could not have been more accomodating. stood behind 'customer is always right' principle and accomodated our needs even to absorb the loss, not caused by them, but to make transition easier. they were polite, correct and principled. i will recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone..
Linda D. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 12 luglio 2012
Great service

Phil the owner will do anything to make your stay a pleasant one
9,3
Room was spacious, even with an extra bed added. Everything worked well and was cleaned daily. The walk to the beaches wasn't too hard, our 7-year old son never complained about the distance.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Kwong's restaurant (close to Kata beach) has delicious (sea)food for a friendly price. This family run business hasn't changed much since the last time we were there 7 years ago.
Nelson L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 1 maggio 2011
Highly Recommended

Service, Cleanliness, Value
9,3
very nice staff, that alone made our stay even more enjoyable. service is great, they make sure to take full care of you for all kinds of things. room is pretty and clean, and it's nice to have an option to visit two different beaches it's located between.
Peter M. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 19 maggio 2013
sehr angenehm

Zimmer, Personal, sehr ruhige Lage
8
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Ein schönes kleines Familien geführtes Hotel.
Kiselev P. Famiglie con figli grandi Russia, 5 aprile 2015
Цена/качество - хорошее соотношение

Уборка номера, тишина по вечерам, достаточно удобное расположение
9,7
Всё прошло именно так , как мы и ожидали. Предыдущие отзывы очень хорошо всё это описывают. Мы прожили почти 2 недели в номере 21 на первом этаже возле ресепшен . Номер очень просторный, уборка отличная, полотенца и всё остальное меняют, короче нормально. Единственный минус этого номера - это жизнь с детьми в одной комнате, поэтому с личной жизнью как-то получается не очень)))... А так, очень доброжелательные хозяева, ; если идёте на пляж , то у них всё есть совершенно бесплатно : и подстилки, чтоб постелить, и полотенца, и маски с трубками для снорклинга, и детям доски для плавания по волнам, и т.д. и т. п. Бассейн есть хорошие , 25м и две дорожки, рядом с ним лежаки и столики со стульями, чтоб если что посидеть по вечерам можно было, и...шикарный вид прям плавая с бассейна! У нас байка не было, ездили либо на такси, либо на тук-туке, либо на топ-топе(пешком)))). Мы этому были только рады. До моря идти вообще не напрягает: хочешь вправо на Карон, хочешь влево на Кату. Даже на Кату Ной раз 5 пешком ходили, туда дорога занимает около 40 минут. А обратно брали тук-тук, или делали наоборот. В общем всем остались очень довольны ! Спасибо хозяевам и персоналу отеля!
Jianxin C. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 5 agosto 2013
交通方便,到海滩近,游泳环境很好,出行方便,可以看到大海和山景,非常美,值得入

交通方便,到海滩近,游泳环境很好,出行方便,可以看到大海和山景,非常美,值得入
9,3
交通方便,到海滩近,游泳环境很好,出行方便,可以看到大海和山景,非常美,值得入住,老板非常好,会开车介绍附近的餐馆,购物,休闲的场所。
Lei Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 3 agosto 2013
老板很热情,很幽默,乐于助人,很幸运得到老板的帮助,是一次值得的体验!

房间舒适、老板员工服务好
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Villareal Heights Hotel PhuketVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - SuiteVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - ReceptionVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BagnoVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - BagnoVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - CameraVillareal Heights Hotel Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02