oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Dintorni Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Dintorni Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/Panorama Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strutture e servizi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Spiaggia
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/Panorama Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Spiaggia Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ristorante Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Campo giochi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 343 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (343)
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
resort di livello

ampie camere, location, cortesia
7,7
resort adatto per coppie romantiche. Ubicato all'interno di un comprensorio privato, non molto ben servito dal trasporto pubblico. ottima la cortesia del personale. ristorante soddisfacente.
Phillip S. Coppie Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
Relaxing cause it's located in a subdivision

Quiet,a bit of comfort
5,7
Nothing serious
Wilson B. Gruppi Philippines, 24 marzo 2014
it was good but the tv was too small

room, view, and peaceful souroundings
8,3
Chikako Y. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 21 marzo 2014
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7,7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Liza M. Coppie Philippines, 18 marzo 2014
Clean room and friendly, accommodating staff

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
6,3
We arrived late for check in but the room was not ready yet. We waited another 30 minutes before we were checked in. I think we were given a different room, upgraded one. Too many mosquitoes in the room and dining areas. I had a lot of mosquito bites. Food serving is too little for its price (value for money - we ordered pasta.) So after the first meal we opted to eat out. There are areas in the resort that are left unattended or neglected (eye sores). The rest of the area is well kept and clean. They have very accommodating staff. Everyone, from front desk, dining, housekeeping. Transport is not readily available when you need to leave the hotel. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Leslie G. Coppie Singapore, 24 febbraio 2014
Good and satisfying

Pool and the Beach
7,7
The stay was good and pleasant very nice and beautiful surroundings and the entire place was nice BUT the restaurant and bar service was bad and the food menu was poor with no offerings of western food (except burger and sandwiches)and the food pricing is expensive...compared to many better restaurants in Cebu. I travel an average of every 2 to 3 months.
Yongnian D. Coppie China, 9 febbraio 2014
you worth it! perfect plce to relax

nice building, nice location, nice staff
9
nice country club, with pretty private beach and 2 garden swimming pools(one for adult one for child). helpful staff with warm smile, a little far from main street, but you can get relaxing and peaceful feeling once u walk-in. p.s. it seems no beverage and room service after the restaurant close at 10pm.
Irene C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 7 febbraio 2014
Nothing much to do

Quiet, clean and away from City
4,3
It is too far away from everything.If we were to go out is either you call for a taxi which we got to pay extra 50 peso. Taxi driver tend to ask for more due to location of the hotel is very secluded. It's so call beach is just a stretch of 500meter of sand bank that's all. we can't swim far because it was block with rope barrier. There's nothing to see under the clear blue water unless you go for diving. The hotel staff was friendly enough but not helpful. We asked for a taxi to be booked on our departure day at 4am. They only start calling after we check out. Due to wee hours, there isn't any company that pick up the call. When we question the receptionist, she told us that she couldn't get a taxi since 3pm the day before which I think is ridiculous.
Carole A. Coppie Israel, 26 gennaio 2014
Fabulous, friendly, tranquil

Great location, comfortab
9
James M. Coppie Australia, 21 gennaio 2014
Very Expensive and not really very good

Location, quiet and nice pool
6,3
We booked for Vista Mar and had to go to their neighbouring hotel, which was beautiful. We had lunch there at Vista Mar and it was very expensive for what we got and I didnt even get my meal. They tried to charge us for things we didnt get and in the end we didnt get what we ordered. Then we went to the other hotel which was very nice and the people were friendly. Get used to walking, the gate is a good walk from the hotel and getting transport isnt easy. The staff didnt really have an answer for us. Nice place but they should really get their act together

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - DintorniVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - DintorniVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/PanoramaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strutture e serviziVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SpiaggiaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/PanoramaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SpiaggiaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RistoranteVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Campo giochiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08