oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Dintorni Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Dintorni Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/Panorama Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strutture e servizi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Spiaggia
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/Panorama Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Spiaggia Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ristorante Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Campo giochi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 387 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (387)
Ordina per:
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
resort di livello

ampie camere, location, cortesia
7,7
resort adatto per coppie romantiche. Ubicato all'interno di un comprensorio privato, non molto ben servito dal trasporto pubblico. ottima la cortesia del personale. ristorante soddisfacente.
Barbara B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Gruppi Vietnam, 28 giugno 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 giugno 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.
Ji Y. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 21 giugno 2014
nice pool

two pools, seaview, very peaceful atmosphere
7,3
nice
Roma C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 giugno 2014
good

nice, clean and affordable
8
pleaseful
Daesol Y. Gruppi South Korea, 18 giugno 2014
good

calm, silence, and beatiful
7,3
everything was okay but transportation was the worst and the most expensive.
Thuy D. Coppie Vietnam, 17 giugno 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs

Nice, friendly, bearutiful
9
It's only a short stay but I feel good. Beautiful beach, swimming pool, sight, very very friendly and nice staffs. Near Mactan airport. Good value resort.
Patrick D. Gruppi United Kingdom, 16 giugno 2014
Cheap and cheerful. Would go elsewhere next time

The pool The sea side viewFriendly staff
5
Very slow service. Stray cats everywhere. Cheap furniture. Lack of attention to service. Ugly empty swimming pool. No effort with the food. Staff we're very pleasant and friendly, however would at times have to clean our own tables instead of waiting.
Linda V. Gruppi Philippines, 8 giugno 2014
bad experience in the rest no food to eat .

swimming poo & rooml its nice.
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - DintorniVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - DintorniVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/PanoramaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strutture e serviziVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SpiaggiaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/PanoramaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SpiaggiaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RistoranteVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Campo giochiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04