oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Dintorni Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Dintorni Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscina Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/Panorama Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strutture e servizi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Spiaggia
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/Panorama Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Spiaggia Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ristorante Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Campo giochi Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Camera Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Hall Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 393 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (393)
Ordina per:
Claudio G. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
resort di livello

ampie camere, location, cortesia
7,7
resort adatto per coppie romantiche. Ubicato all'interno di un comprensorio privato, non molto ben servito dal trasporto pubblico. ottima la cortesia del personale. ristorante soddisfacente.
Domenico T. Coppie Italy, 16 agosto 2014
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Marishell C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 agosto 2014
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mijin L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 25 luglio 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Barbara B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Gruppi Vietnam, 28 giugno 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 giugno 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.
Ji Y. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 21 giugno 2014
nice pool

two pools, seaview, very peaceful atmosphere
7,3
nice
Roma C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 giugno 2014
good

nice, clean and affordable
8
pleaseful
Daesol Y. Gruppi South Korea, 18 giugno 2014
good

calm, silence, and beatiful
7,3
everything was okay but transportation was the worst and the most expensive.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - DintorniVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - DintorniVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscinaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/PanoramaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strutture e serviziVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SpiaggiaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vista/PanoramaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SpiaggiaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RistoranteVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Campo giochiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - CameraVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - HallVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08