oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 393

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 327 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (327)
Ordina per:
Cynthia C. Coppie Singapore, 24 novembre 2014
Non title

Young and friendly staff, modern deco, good location
9,3
Great
Celeste O. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
comfort and luxurious

good, clean and comfortable bedroom; friendly staff;
8,7
The stay in W has been wonderful; very comfortable. The small downside is that it is not in Tsim Sha Tsui area where shopping is easily just a foot away.
Ang C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 novembre 2014
Nice And Good Service Hotel

Good Service, near MTR, clean and quiet place
9,7
Excellent, good service by staff, well train people around. Friendly and quiet place
Xuan T. Coppie Belgium, 9 novembre 2014
Definetely not worth it!

Only good point is the location inside shopping mall Elements and Airport express train station.
5,7
We booked for 4 nights the "Fabulous" room "Whisk Away" with Harbour view. It was limit average. Not worth at all the standard and the price! You can find much better, cheaper and with nicer view elsewhere. Breakfast was normal for the standard, nothing as fantastic. Food was average. Hotel staff is limited and proud. Our room was at first glance modern and confortable. Kingsize bed upon request was good. We noticed a strong bad smell in our bathroom. And the oily kitchen odor in the corridor from the lift to our room wasn't the top! The gym center was old. The very few fitness machines was rusted. I definetely not recommand this hotel as I already stay in better places before.
Elvange E. Viaggiatori singoli Brazil, 9 novembre 2014
I really like the hotel!

Room, restaurant and bar
9
Amazing
Daisy M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 novembre 2014
Review

Beds, staff and location
8
Very short
Lee H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 1 novembre 2014
Awesome!!

good design, Clean
9,7
Very cool
Tina Y. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 novembre 2014
Exquisite experience

Bedsheets, surround sound in room, shower
9,3
It was fantastic! Can't wait to try another room
Yew W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 ottobre 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 22 ottobre 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C01