oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 393

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 304 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (304)
Ordina per:
Narisorn C. Coppie Thailand, 28 settembre 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 21 settembre 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Gruppi Australia, 13 settembre 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Coppie Switzerland, 31 agosto 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Coppie South Korea, 29 agosto 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Coppie Taiwan, 23 agosto 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 agosto 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 agosto 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Coppie China, 14 agosto 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. Coppie Malaysia, 8 agosto 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C05