oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggio W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 393

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 271 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (271)
Ordina per:
Marshall B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 21 luglio 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9,7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Gruppi Switzerland, 30 giugno 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Gruppi Portugal, 29 giugno 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 25 giugno 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 16 giugno 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 13 giugno 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 7 giugno 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Coppie Thailand, 27 maggio 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Mingbo L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Afghanistan, 22 maggio 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7
Chai L. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 maggio 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggioW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C05