oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 393

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 355 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (355)
Ordina per:
Sue J. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 18 gennaio 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Coppie Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Sirin P. Coppie Thailand, 4 gennaio 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 25 dicembre 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 24 dicembre 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 19 dicembre 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10
Lionel L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 dicembre 2014
manager

Nice room and good location
8,7
Kar E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2014
Meet most expectation for a W Hotel

Great Location, Prompt Service & Artistic Decor
9,3
Meet most expectation from a W Hotel. Location is excellent for Airport Express rail with easy access to HK Island, Disneyland and Tung Chung for cable car. Service is prompt and attentive. Clean, comfortable with a artistic decor. Only negative issue is no free wifi in room and the tv loses signal quite often. Overall still a good option to stay for business and leisure travellers.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HallW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02