Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3224 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3224 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Lucio R. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
nice place,affordable,i will be stay my next vacat
FAST CHECK-IN,AFFORDABLE,PERFECT SERVICES FOR STAFF.
NICE PLACE AND VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR ALL THE STAFF AGAIN IN MY NEXT TRAVEL I WILL BE IN WATERFRONT HOTEL
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014

Aaron A. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Great Rooms, great casino/restaurants too!
Rooms, Food, Casino
The staff were quite courteous and checked me in/out quickly. There are several restaurants serving all kinds of food (really good food). The room was luxurious, though I paid for it. The casino was a great time as well. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for any single traveler interested in something besides hooking up with the local talent.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

charles C. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Waterfront hotel has bad buisness practices
0
I didn't stay there, I needed waterfront airport hotel because my flight was leaving at 1 am , I tried to reach agoda to fix the mix up at the last minute after arriving at waterfront airport mactan, but agoda also wouldn't refund . ? I needed the waterfront airport hotel to make my early flight and they wouldn't transfer my reservation so I had to pay full price at the mactan airport waterfront.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

Janice D. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Great for Casino lovers!
Clean, great location & great staffs.
Enjoyed staying there. Love the food & the ready to help staffs.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014

Ana P. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Good Experience
Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Mylene E. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
great service and amenities
Value for money, friendly and efficient hotel staff, great food
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

Melecio B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Pleasant stay with good breakfast buffet
Awesome mountain view / Fast Internet / Very nice lobby
The hotel was a little bit old. The bathtub looked clean but it was not appealing enough to make me want to soak in a bubble bath. The shower head was not detachable so the water just flooded the entire bathroom floor after I showered. On the brighter side, the buffet breakfast provided a lot of choices (I was just a little bit disappointed that no corned beef or danggit was served throughout my stay). WiFi was free yet very fast (both in the room and lobby). Maybe the only place that they upgraded the look of the hotel was the lobby. It looked clean, new and classy. I hope they do the same upgrade on their rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014

jeremy F. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
every thing about the hotel was superb
excellent food, service and facilities
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was top class with an amazing choice of food available. The staff at the pool area were excellent. we couldnt find any faults with the hotel itself, other than the fact the traffic to cebu's beaches was offputting for us. That was probably our fault for booking a city location.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2014

Yongpyo H. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Caution! There are two waterfront hotels in Cebu,
Nearby Transportation, Main City, Kindness
Very Good! It is better than waterfront airport hotel. I booked this hotel by mistake. But, I satisfy this hotel's kindness and transportation
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2014

TAKATOSHI T. - Giappone
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
it's amaizing!!!
breakfast,casino
good memorize.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2014