Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3225 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3225 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Alicia N.
Singapore
20 ottobre 2013
Great hotel in Cebu terms
Posher, cleaner and more variety
Food choices were aplenty, with different restaurants serving up different types of international cuisine. Casino was also good fun, but do note the different tables only open at different times. With nothing much to do in Cebu, you can spend a lazy day at the hotel's casino, or just lounge around your room. Check out was a little disappointing. No porters to assist you with luggage or taxi service.

Jimmie S.
Stati Uniti
20 ottobre 2013
Nice exterior but needs renovation
Fast check-in/check-out, nice exterior, accessible
It was ok but quiet disappointing considering that it's a 5 star hotel but the rooms really needs a serious renovation and most of all,the toilet didnt work,we have to call for housekeeping in the middle of the night to bring a plunger for us,that was really not cool.

liew S.
Malesia
19 ottobre 2013
casino is too closed for comfort.
upgarded lobby,space,location

Zhong Q.
Australia
19 ottobre 2013
Run down rooms, poor value for money
Location is nice and outside is nice, there's a casino attached tio
In contrast to the exterior and lobby the roomswere shockingly run down. For the price it wasn't worth it at all

Joshua S.
Paesi Bassi
18 ottobre 2013
Decent hotel, but extremely poor internet and horr
1) good gym 2) near Ayala Malls
The room was spacious and the bed not bad. However, the hotel is not really helpful when it comes to accommodating foreign guests who like to make a booking over the phone. You cant just give your Credit Card number and then book a room. They want you to sign a credit card form and then send this back to them by mail. Are we livign in the stone ages? Breakfast was quite poor if you're a healthy eater. It's all carbs carbs carbs. What bothered me most was the internet. As a business traveler I needed to do work on my laptop, but had to login to our company's VPN. The routers at this hotel are set in such a way that you can't connect to any VPN. Very disturbing and very unfriendly to business travelers! This is very easy to change by changing router settings or buy some routers that support VPN protocols. The hotel had a very nice gym, one of the best I've seen at any hotel. Swimming pool is also decent, even though when I was there a woman got attacked by a swarm of bees. Scary! I would stay at this hotel again if they fix the router/VPN issue. If they dont fix that, I'll never stay here again and would recommend business travelers to go somewhere else.

MARIE Y.
Filippine
07 ottobre 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
We enjoyed or stay at the hotel. Had a clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed the wide variety of choices at the buffet breakfast.

MARIE Y.
Filippine
07 ottobre 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Had a great time swimming and relaxing by the pool. Nice shower rooms with sauna. Great buffet breakfast spread. Good value for money.

MARIE Y.
Filippine
07 ottobre 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
Nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. enjoyed their wide variety of choices at the breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.

MARIE Y.
Filippine
07 ottobre 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. enjoyed swimming in their nice pools also. spent some time in the gym and their sauna. Great hotel. good value for money.

MARIE Y.
Filippine
07 ottobre 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.