Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Camera Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Camera Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Ristorante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Camera Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Camera Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Ristorante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Ristorante
Posizione: Lahug Numero di camere: 561
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (2842)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 agosto 2013
piacevole

ambiente, personale attento, pulizia
8,3
corrispondente alle attese, gradevole per assistenza e buona cucina, divertente
Segnala questa recensione
Alfredo L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 febbraio 2012
Hotel lussuoso, camera grande

Hotel confortevole e con parecchi ristoranti
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato buono, l'hotel dispone di una bella piscina e di una palestra molto frequentata dai clienti. La struttura dell'albergo è notevole, la camera molto spaziosa e la posizione è eccellente in quanto si trova nella zona business della città. Il complesso dispone di un casinò e di diversi ristoranti tipici di alcuni paesi.
Segnala questa recensione
Fabrizio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 gennaio 2012
bellissimo hotel con personale gentile

pulizia, cortesia del personale
8,7
l'hotel mi ha dato una ottima impressione: una struttura bellissima, molto nota a tutti i conducenti di taxi, con annesso un casino' di ottimo livello. la stanza era spaziosa e molto pulita. unica pecca il bagno, un po' piccolo e vecchiotto. il personale si e' dimostrato sempre molto attento e discreto, tutti erano molto gentili. il posto sembra essere molto sicuro. la piscina e' veramente di classe superiore, situata in in bellissimo giardino, grande e pulita. anche la palestra era molto grande e funzionale anche se, in alcuni orari risultava molto affollata. colazione di buon livello con ricco buffet e camerieri molto attenti. la posizione e' stata soddisfacente: raggiungibile a piedi il grande centro commerciale ayala.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 febbraio 2011
Ottimo hotel qualità prezzo

camera splendida,silenziosa,letto comodo ,wifi gratis,oltre 10 ristoranti e casinò all'interno dell'hotel
8,7
Ottima posizione vicino centro commerciale ayala center,e sm mall,5 minuti in taxy, piscina piccola ma gradevole.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ayala center ,sm mall, a 15 minuti a piedi. taoism temple a 10 minuti di taxi.
Segnala questa recensione
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 7 febbraio 2011
Ottima posizione rispetto la città

Buon breakfast
6,7
Grande struttura di buona qualità ma un pò datata. Ambienti spaziosi ben curati ma poco interessanti che non giustificano la permanenza nell' hotel. Va beme quale punto di partenza per cercare altre cose. Adatto quindi ad una clientela tranquilla che privilegia il relax e la tranquillità.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Allan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Olwen B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 22 agosto 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma E. Coppie Philippines, 17 agosto 2015
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew J. Coppie Australia, 15 agosto 2015
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9,7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RistoranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RistoranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02