Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippine 6000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 3005 recensioni

5 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (3005)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 agosto 2013
piacevole

ambiente, personale attento, pulizia
8,3
corrispondente alle attese, gradevole per assistenza e buona cucina, divertente
Segnala questa recensione
Alfredo L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 febbraio 2012
Hotel lussuoso, camera grande

Hotel confortevole e con parecchi ristoranti
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato buono, l'hotel dispone di una bella piscina e di una palestra molto frequentata dai clienti. La struttura dell'albergo è notevole, la camera molto spaziosa e la posizione è eccellente in quanto si trova nella zona business della città. Il complesso dispone di un casinò e di diversi ristoranti tipici di alcuni paesi.
Segnala questa recensione
Fabrizio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 gennaio 2012
bellissimo hotel con personale gentile

pulizia, cortesia del personale
8,7
l'hotel mi ha dato una ottima impressione: una struttura bellissima, molto nota a tutti i conducenti di taxi, con annesso un casino' di ottimo livello. la stanza era spaziosa e molto pulita. unica pecca il bagno, un po' piccolo e vecchiotto. il personale si e' dimostrato sempre molto attento e discreto, tutti erano molto gentili. il posto sembra essere molto sicuro. la piscina e' veramente di classe superiore, situata in in bellissimo giardino, grande e pulita. anche la palestra era molto grande e funzionale anche se, in alcuni orari risultava molto affollata. colazione di buon livello con ricco buffet e camerieri molto attenti. la posizione e' stata soddisfacente: raggiungibile a piedi il grande centro commerciale ayala.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 febbraio 2011
Ottimo hotel qualità prezzo

camera splendida,silenziosa,letto comodo ,wifi gratis,oltre 10 ristoranti e casinò all'interno dell'hotel
8,7
Ottima posizione vicino centro commerciale ayala center,e sm mall,5 minuti in taxy, piscina piccola ma gradevole.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ayala center ,sm mall, a 15 minuti a piedi. taoism temple a 10 minuti di taxi.
Segnala questa recensione
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 7 febbraio 2011
Ottima posizione rispetto la città

Buon breakfast
6,7
Grande struttura di buona qualità ma un pò datata. Ambienti spaziosi ben curati ma poco interessanti che non giustificano la permanenza nell' hotel. Va beme quale punto di partenza per cercare altre cose. Adatto quindi ad una clientela tranquilla che privilegia il relax e la tranquillità.
Segnala questa recensione
Zaira M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 31 gennaio 2016
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy N. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 31 gennaio 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7,3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Segnala questa recensione
Eric G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 gennaio 2016
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7,7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Segnala questa recensione
Josefina A. Gruppi Philippines, 27 gennaio 2016
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Segnala questa recensione
Gary J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 gennaio 2016
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 5 di 5 recensioni
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RistoranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RistoranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RistoranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RistoranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GiardinoWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GiardinoWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05