Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Piscina Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenze Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Camera Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Camera Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ristorante Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Camera Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Camera Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ristorante
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 561
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 2714 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (2714)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 agosto 2013
piacevole

ambiente, personale attento, pulizia
8,3
corrispondente alle attese, gradevole per assistenza e buona cucina, divertente
Alfredo L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 febbraio 2012
Hotel lussuoso, camera grande

Hotel confortevole e con parecchi ristoranti
8,7
Il soggiorno è stato buono, l'hotel dispone di una bella piscina e di una palestra molto frequentata dai clienti. La struttura dell'albergo è notevole, la camera molto spaziosa e la posizione è eccellente in quanto si trova nella zona business della città. Il complesso dispone di un casinò e di diversi ristoranti tipici di alcuni paesi.
Fabrizio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 gennaio 2012
bellissimo hotel con personale gentile

pulizia, cortesia del personale
8,7
l'hotel mi ha dato una ottima impressione: una struttura bellissima, molto nota a tutti i conducenti di taxi, con annesso un casino' di ottimo livello. la stanza era spaziosa e molto pulita. unica pecca il bagno, un po' piccolo e vecchiotto. il personale si e' dimostrato sempre molto attento e discreto, tutti erano molto gentili. il posto sembra essere molto sicuro. la piscina e' veramente di classe superiore, situata in in bellissimo giardino, grande e pulita. anche la palestra era molto grande e funzionale anche se, in alcuni orari risultava molto affollata. colazione di buon livello con ricco buffet e camerieri molto attenti. la posizione e' stata soddisfacente: raggiungibile a piedi il grande centro commerciale ayala.
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 febbraio 2011
Ottimo hotel qualità prezzo

camera splendida,silenziosa,letto comodo ,wifi gratis,oltre 10 ristoranti e casinò all'interno dell'hotel
8,7
Ottima posizione vicino centro commerciale ayala center,e sm mall,5 minuti in taxy, piscina piccola ma gradevole.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ayala center ,sm mall, a 15 minuti a piedi. taoism temple a 10 minuti di taxi.
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 7 febbraio 2011
Ottima posizione rispetto la città

Buon breakfast
6,7
Grande struttura di buona qualità ma un pò datata. Ambienti spaziosi ben curati ma poco interessanti che non giustificano la permanenza nell' hotel. Va beme quale punto di partenza per cercare altre cose. Adatto quindi ad una clientela tranquilla che privilegia il relax e la tranquillità.
Romeo B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 maggio 2015
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
Jennifer N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 20 maggio 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Size of room, TV channels
7,7
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.
David C. Coppie United States of America, 16 maggio 2015
Excellent stay for the value

Staff, food, gym/swimming pool
9,7
Really good
Michael M. Coppie Denmark, 16 maggio 2015
Run down and bad maintained

Breakfast
5
upon arrival we just said wooow.. But allready next day we were dissapointed , allthough swimmingpoolarea was ok , it was overpriced food and bevereges at poolbar, an we also feel it was dirty inside poolbar, on floor and so on , also swimminggpool area was also dirty. Also the atea around the hotel was not nice at all , we felt not safe ther at all.we allways like to take walks at evening to explore the areas but this time we Took cabs everywhere. It was all aboit money in Cebu, and the hotel Was that too , the cabdrivers allways tried to scam you . At the Casino the girls selling. Drinka and snacks allways had a sad stiry about this and that and wanted us to buy them chocklad for their kids and so on. Made us feel very unconfottable ao we only went to Casino twice. And was the hotel a whorehouse?? If I was in lobbybars or cafes alone I would be celicited by atleast 3-4 hookers. And many solotravelers picked up women and brought to the hotel , without any questions asked from hotelside, so that was also a big concern for us. Why even have security when you let all kinds of people in anyways? Even in The Casino there where groups of men checking out us when we played , to see if we win or not , standing behind us or sneaking Up on us. So I would never go back here at all. The gotel ia a paradise for those whom ate looking for fastlove " hookers" thats all. And as allways we did a cleningtedt in the room. We " dropped" 15 m and m's on the carpet just neåxt to the small table next to the bed. We pulled it out 20 inches from the wall. This did we do upon arrival. And on the checkout day all the M and M' were stil there , the table was never moved back. So did they CLEAN or just change towels and make the bed?? Ee would rate the hotel at a max 2 star... Sorry but thats it.
Rommel J. Coppie Singapore, 16 maggio 2015
We have a pleasent stay

Food service and crew
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - PiscinaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RistoranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - CameraWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RistoranteWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07