Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1146 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1146)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 marzo 2014
rilassante

tranquillità, cordialità, attenzione per l'ospite
7,3
corrispondente alle attese, con personale premuroso e cordialissimo... ristorante centrale di buona qualità, ma prezzo elevato per il menu "à la carte"
Segnala questa recensione
Rowena H. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 maggio 2016
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Segnala questa recensione
Dietmar O. Coppie Germany, 21 maggio 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Segnala questa recensione
Mark S. Coppie United States of America, 17 maggio 2016
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel C. Coppie United States of America, 13 maggio 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 maggio 2016
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Segnala questa recensione
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 aprile 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Segnala questa recensione
Shane S. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Segnala questa recensione
Shane S. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Segnala questa recensione
Morell B. Coppie United States of America, 6 aprile 2016
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CameraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Interno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - HallWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07