oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da ballo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala conferenze Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da ballo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Camera Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hall Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 927 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (927)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 marzo 2014
rilassante

tranquillità, cordialità, attenzione per l'ospite
7,3
corrispondente alle attese, con personale premuroso e cordialissimo... ristorante centrale di buona qualità, ma prezzo elevato per il menu "à la carte"
Michelle A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 novembre 2014
Average Rating

Quiet, Large Grounds, Known
7,3
I give it an average rating. It is an old hotel, but convenient for this particular business trip for its location. The breakfast variety was good. However, I find the rooms dimly lit and its air conditioner need some adjustments.
Garry S. Gruppi Australia, 25 novembre 2014
Great atmosphere and location, very friendly staff

Location. Breakfast, and atmosphere
9,7
Fantastic, will always go back again
Hercules G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Nice ambiancebut needs to freshen up.

Wide open space and great service.
6,7
The place is quite old and needs freshening up. There are some efforts to improve the hotel and i hope they contunue. The hotel it self is huge and grand. Just needs a major renivation on the rooms.
Yousif A. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 15 novembre 2014
It's good

The garden and the beach
7,3
Good
Nicholas R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 15 novembre 2014
waterfront Davao

ambiance, layout and atmosphere
4,7
In general sub standard and disappointing. I have lived ad worked in many asian counytrys for over 20 years in isolated locations so my expectations are not purely at the international level. The Waterfront promises much but delivers much less. This applies in particular to the slow, inefficiet, disorganised , uninterested restuarant staff and woeful food they are peddling. I can cook much better that their chefs can. Needs a good manager in their to shake things up. Probably also throw out the kitchen staff as well and start again. Shocking.
Genie V. Coppie United States of America, 14 novembre 2014
Davao Stay

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, ambience
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Grant W. Coppie New Zealand, 13 novembre 2014
Waterfront insular Davao

Tha location was awesome , the grounds were beautiful and the pool was very nice.
8
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Waterfront Insular in Davao. It is a beautiful setting next to the beach. The staff were very nice and the breakfasts were nice. Rooms were a good size and comfortable.
Ross C. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
Great Food, peaceful location, great rooms

Food was great, and breakfast was really good. Really nice rooms and peacful setting.
9,3
We stayed in the Waterfront Insular for two nights, wished we had have booked for longer. Really enjoyed the complex. Nice open space, very relaxing setting. Great rooms and great food. Will definitely go back again. Was surprised that this hotel is no.7 on the list for Davao. Should definitely be in the top 3. Great stay and enjoyed the welcome.....
Lyle C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 novembre 2014
Remote but quite location

Pool, staff, quite
8
Old overpriced hotel. I paid extra for robes (when I made my reservation) but they were undersized and uncomfortablly useless for a medium built (5'-9") American (housekeeping said there were no larger sizes). The air con was uncontrollable- I called maintenance and they came but did not check the T-Stat. Instead they said that it needed a good cleaning and left without doing anything. So I had to shut off the air con and fan at nite.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da balloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da balloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CameraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - HallWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A06