oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da ballo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala conferenze Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da ballo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Camera Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hall Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 903 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (903)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 marzo 2014
rilassante

tranquillità, cordialità, attenzione per l'ospite
7,3
corrispondente alle attese, con personale premuroso e cordialissimo... ristorante centrale di buona qualità, ma prezzo elevato per il menu "à la carte"
Michael J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 settembre 2014
Large Hotel Room, a resort hotel

Large Room, Free Wifi, Relaxing environment
7
generally okay
Michael J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 settembre 2014
Resort hotel

big room, free wifi, relaxing environment
7
it's okay
Ronn C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 settembre 2014
Very Clean

Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Location is very accessible to airport and dining.
9,3
Very relaxing
Isadora S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 agosto 2014
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 agosto 2014
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Coppie Switzerland, 16 agosto 2014
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 15 agosto 2014
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 14 agosto 2014
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9,7
Excellent.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da balloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da balloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CameraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - HallWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B05