oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da ballo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bar Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala conferenze Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da ballo Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Piscina Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Camera Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hall Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 159
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 974 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (974)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 marzo 2014
rilassante

tranquillità, cordialità, attenzione per l'ospite
7,3
corrispondente alle attese, con personale premuroso e cordialissimo... ristorante centrale di buona qualità, ma prezzo elevato per il menu "à la carte"
Ng L. Gruppi Singapore, 28 febbraio 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 febbraio 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 febbraio 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 febbraio 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 19 febbraio 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Coppie Netherlands, 16 febbraio 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Heather G. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 febbraio 2015
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5,7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.
Marietta R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 febbraio 2015
excellent place for Business Travellers

location., food and staffs
10
Excellent
Noreen Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 febbraio 2015
nice

beach
8,3
Worth

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da balloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BarWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala conferenzeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Sala da balloWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RistoranteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscinaWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CameraWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Interno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Esterno dell’HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - HallWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B05